We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Studio Standard, King bed plus twin sofabed

Save
King bed
Twin sofabed
Split AC
2 burner stove
HDTV
Very good
3 reviews
King bed
Twin sofabed
Split AC
2 burner stove
HDTV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 3
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
No Resort fees are charged for this particular unit.
Rental rates for this unit are from u$s 89.00 to u$s 145.00 per night plus tax depending on number of nights and season (time of the year).
These Studios are located in a high rise building with elevators that sits barely 100 yards away from famous Waikiki beach in Honolulu very near Kapiolani Park and the Honolulu Zoo.
This particular unit was recently renovated and features all new furniture and appliances. It has a balcony, an extra silent split Air conditioning unit, King bed, flat screen HD TV, phone line with free local and long distance calls as well as Wi-Fi.
It is considered a Standard studio because does NOT have a pool or other resort type common amenities.
Parking available. Please add $15 a day for parking.

Questions? I am Hector I live in Honolulu and I can help you book...
Read more
Listing #FKN4894394
About the Manager
Waikikicondos4rent
Languages spoken:Portuguese, English, Spanish
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (3)

1 - 3 of 3 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2017

I am a solo traveler and this place in my opinion would not really be spacious enough for two people. A small studio in fact only 14 inches of space between the foot of the king sized bed to the wardrobe which housed the large...More

3  Thank itchyfeetGoldCoast
HonoluluHawaii, VR Owner at Studio Standard, King bed plus twin sofabed, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Aloha and thank you for your review. Unfortunately room sizes in our beloved Hawaii are not even near the sizes that you will find on the mainland US and believe it or not, these units are about 30% larger than the average Hotel room in...More

Reviewed 1 April 2017

We stayed at this extended stay hotel for nine nights from March 16-March 25, 2017. The remarks I state about this hotel will not begin to describe how fabulous our stay was but I will try my best. I found this location via Trip Advisor...More

6  Thank Amber P
HonoluluHawaii, VR Owner at Studio Standard, King bed plus twin sofabed, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2017

Aloha Amber Thank you very much for your generous review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay in our condos and we will be thrilled to have you stay with us again next time you visit our islands. Hector

See more reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2016

For the price, this is a steal. Very close to Waikiki and even got parking for $15/day. Never heard of. Good views from the Balcony. Very clean and no cleaning fees. Even coffee in the common area with those K-cups. They will even give you...More

4  Thank yogesh m
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dryer
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Sauna
  • Single Beds:(1)
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Bedrooms
    1 Twin
    1 Super King
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per month
Default 5 nights
AU$149
USD 110
AU$3,793
USD 2,800
20 Dec 2018 -
28 Feb 2019
Winter2
7 nights
AU$196
USD 145
--
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Australian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: AU$102 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Waikiki is a renown destination with world famous Waikiki beach, shopping and scores of restaurants within walking distance to the unit.
Places to visit include:
• Arizona Memorial
• USS Missouri (Mighty Mo)
• Polynesian Cultural Center
• Luaus.
• Hanauma Bay (snorkeling)
• Surf beaches of Waimea and Sunset.
• Kailua beach.
• Wet'n'Wild Hawaii (water park)

Public transportation is very good and walking distance to the building.
Parking is not included but valet parking is available for a daily fee. Free street parking can also be found on Ala Wai blvd nearby, just make sure that you pay attention to the street signs that state the days an hours of such parking.
Shuttle companies can be hired from the airport to go to the building for under $15 per person each way.
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: Honolulu International: 9.7 km
Activities nearby
Nearest Beach: 0.1 km.
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send enquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send enquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN4894394
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;