We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Country Dreams Log Cabin.Beautiful 1 BR Cabin

Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Country Dreams Log Cabin. If you are looking for a special place for relaxing, honeymooning or just getting away, then this is the place for you. Country Dreams is conveniently located in east Gatlinburg near the Arts and Crafts Community and just minutes to downtown Gatlinburg the New Smoky Mountain Sports Multi-Plex Center and nearby Trolly Stop. A large king Aspen Log bed and tasteful oak log furnishings throughout are the perfect compliment for your Log Cabin adventure. A whirlpool tub and full bathroom completes the bedroom loft along with a 32' TV. The entire lower level includes plenty of entertainment including wireless internet, 42' Flat Screen LCD TV, pool table and fireplace to keep you warm. You'll love the view from Bearskin Romance and the added convenience to the Gatlinburg Community Center and New Sports Center... Read more
Listing #FKN6983955
About the Manager
About The Smokies Cabin Rentals
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:October 2009
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (19)

1 - 3 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very nice cabin! Furnished and total cabin-style amenities and comfort. Our only two complaints were: 1) The driveway is extremely steep and I mean EXTREMELY. We drive a Ford Explorer and it was difficult in the slight rain we had. Not a huge deal but...More

Thank Experience822335
Passport541555, VR Owner at Country Dreams Log Cabin.Beautiful 1 BR Cabin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for your input. The driveway does have an incline to the cabin, no doubt. However I have never had any issues from guests gaining access to the cabin. It may have been because it was raining hard that whole week and was very...More

Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

This cabin was exactly what we were looking for! It was adorably and rustically decorated with a view of the smokies from the front porch! (Another review said it didn’t have a Mountain View. It does, it’s just that the foliage is there when in...More

1  Thank Kimberly H
See more reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018

We enjoyed our stay at this lovely cabin. This cabin does not have a mountain view, but it is just outside of Gatlinburg and very convenient.More

Thank Sharon A B
Management response:Responded 10 August 2018

Thank you for your comments and any suggestions. The cabin generally does have a nice view of the mountains but this summer the rain has produced so much lush growth and the trees are in full bloom that the mountains have been filled in with...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Game Room
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Patio
  • Pool Table
  • Safe
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Not kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    2 Full baths
Bedrooms
    1 King
    1 Sofa
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: AU$96 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6983955
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply