We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

City Lights

Save
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Stay up above the Gatlinburg City Lights in this chalet with an incredible view of the mountains all around you. It consists of 2 levels with a bedroom on each floor. The upper bedroom features a jetted tub and private balcony for a private getaway all of its own. Both bedrooms have king size beds and full bath. Equipped in the living room is a flat screen smart TV, DVD, VCR and real wooden fireplace. Head out to the back deck to enjoy those incredible views from the comfort of a private hot tub or cozy rocking chairs. The city lights are dazzling at night and the morning sun peaking over the ever changing mountainside is something to behold.
Additional amenities include: atm/bank, away from it all, bedding 1, bedding 2, central heat & air, coffee maker, complex full name, dining area, dishes & utensils, dollywood distance, events...
Read more
Listing #FKN6649193
About the Manager
Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge
Languages spoken:English
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (6)

1 - 3 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2017

Grounds were strewn with plastic bottles, floors buckleing so bad you couldnt close the bathroom door. Half the lights didnt work, Only 3 eyes on the stove worked.The deck is very danderous from rotting wood. The driveway was the most dangerous i have ever seen...More

3  Thank Allen H
Management response:Responded 6 October 2017

Dear Allen H, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the feedback from your stay at City Lights. We are disappointed that you experienced issues during your visit and apologize that it impacted your stay. We have followed up with our team...More

Reviewed 12 September 2017

My family used to visit Gatlinburg in the late 90s and early 2000s, and I always preferred a secluded place on Ski Mountain over the crowded and touristy town, so that's what I looked for when coming to visit with my wife and her parents....More

Thank Jeffrey S
Management response:Responded 13 September 2017

Dear Jeffrey S, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay at City Lights. We are happy we were able to meet your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. We strive to make every stay a pleasant...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We did have a hard time finding the cabin , but one phone call to Heather at the number provided and she gave us the street address and it was a breeze. It was beautiful and peaceful, except for whoever thought it necessary to run...More

Thank Melissa P
Management response:Responded 21 August 2017

Dear Melissa P, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay at City Lights. We are happy we were able to meet your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. We strive to make every stay a pleasant...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Staffed Property
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 2 nights
AU$148
USD 109
22 Jul 2018 -
26 Jul 2018
Default
2 nights
AU$229
USD 169
27 Jul 2018 -
28 Jul 2018
Default
2 nights
AU$256
USD 189
29 Jul 2018 -
2 Aug 2018
Default
3 nights
AU$229
USD 169
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Australian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning Fee (including tax): AU$130 / stay - Fee
  • Reservation Fee (including tax): AU$107 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Map displays general property location.
Contact the manager for exact address.
Make Enquiry
Nearby cities
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6649193
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets