We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casa Blanca

Save
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Port O'Connor, Texas
NEW to the Tigrett Vacation Rental Lineup. Avoid the busy boat ramp and Enjoy the convenience of Parking your Boat in a covered lift stall. When you get back from fishing, enjoy the numerous amenities in this superb Vacation Rental. Custom features include Large flat screen TV's, WiFi, Shuffle Board, Ping Pong, Foosball, Darts, large fully equipped kitchen, leather furniture and excellent deck furniture for the evening enjoyment. Water views from elevated front deck. Bulkhead with dock.
Bedroom Layout Upstairs (Main Floor)
* Master Bedroom One: 2 Queens
* Master Bedroom Two: 1 Queen and 1 XL Twin
* Bedroom Three: 1 Queen
* Total # of Beds: 5
Bedroom Layout Downstairs (First Floor)
* Master Bedroom Four: 1 Queen and 1 XL Twin
* Total # of Beds: 2
Loft Bedding Area Bedding Area (3rd Floor)
* 1 Queen Futon and 1 Full
* Total # of Beds: 2...
Read more
Listing #FKN7108982
About the Manager
Tigrett Vacation Rentals
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:5%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (3)

1 - 3 of 3 reviews

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Management response:Responded 29 September 2016

More

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

More

Management response:Responded 20 September 2016

More

See more reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2016

House was nice and we were pleased with that. However, the fact that we rented the house and someone not renting the house was given permission by the rental owner to put his boat and supplies in the slip was a total disappointment. We were...More

Thank Monica M
Management response:Responded 1 October 2016

We’re happy you were pleased with the house. However, we were very disappointed to find that someone was given unauthorized permission to use a boat slip there. The lessee of the property should not have access to the boat stall when the home is leased...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet Access
  • Microwave
  • Patio
  • Unknown type bathrooms (4)
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
Additional amenities & feature info
NEW to the Tigrett Vacation Rental Lineup. Avoid the busy boat ramp and Enjoy the convenience of Parking your Boat in a covered lift stall. When you get back from fishing, enjoy the numerous amenities in this superb Vacation Rental. Custom features include Large flat screen TV's, WiFi, Shuffle Board, Ping Pong, Foosball, Darts, large fully equipped kitchen, leather furniture and excellent deck furniture for the evening enjoyment. Water views from elevated front deck. Bulkhead with dock.
Bedroom Layout Upstairs (Main Floor)
* Master Bedroom One: 2 Queens
* Master Bedroom Two: 1 Queen and 1 XL Twin
* Bedroom Three: 1 Queen
* Total # of Beds: 5
Bedroom Layout Downstairs (First Floor)
* Master Bedroom Four: 1 Queen and 1 XL Twin
* Total # of Beds: 2
Loft Bedding Area Bedding Area (3rd Floo...
more
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 1:00 PM
Bathrooms
    4 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 2 nights
AU$796
USD 575
AU$4,773
USD 3,450
12 Aug 2018 -
30 Aug 2018
Default
3 nights
AU$823
USD 595
AU$4,939
USD 3,570
31 Aug 2018 -
3 Sep 2018
Default
3 nights
AU$865
USD 625
AU$5,188
USD 3,750
4 Sep 2018 -
4 Sep 2018
Default
3 nights
AU$823
USD 595
AU$4,939
USD 3,570
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Australian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN7108982
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply