We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pueblo Evita

16 reviews
Save
relaxing area with BBQ
lounge area leading to terrace
1 of 22relaxing area with BBQ
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
4 guests
4 nights minimum
Condo/Apartment
This is a privately owned 1 bedroom apartment within a very popular holiday ownership complex which gives you all the added benefits of the facilities on offer. The resort is built on a hill and split into two and you will find this apartment on the upper section of the complex. It is ground floor and you have the steps leading up to the roof top pool right next to this apartment. There is another swimming pool on the lower section with the clubhouse and restaurant around it. Pueblo Evita is popular with couples and families alike who return year after year. Around the lower pool there is a cafe bar restaurant which is open from 10am daily offering food and drinks. There is also an onsite pub, launderette and supermarket. The large local Mercadona supermarket is not far away. There are ...This is a privately owned 1 bedroom apartment within a very popular holiday ownership complex which gives you all the added benefits of the facilities on offer. The resort is built on a hill and split into two and you will find this apartment on the upper section of the complex. It is ground floor and you have the steps leading up to the roof top pool right next to this apartment. There is another swimming pool on the lower section with the clubhouse and restaurant around it. Pueblo Evita is popular with couples and families alike who return year after year. Around the lower pool there is a cafe bar restaurant which is open from 10am daily offering food and drinks. There is also an onsite pub, launderette and supermarket. The large local Mercadona supermarket is not far away. There are 3 swimming pools, 2 outdoor and 1 indoor. One is on the roof top of the upper section apartments, please be aware that as the complex was built on a hill there are a number of steps throughout the complex. There is a cafe bar next to the outdoor pool with sun loungers and eating areas for guest use. The added benefit of this resort is that you have 2 outdoor swimming pools to choose from and during the winter months an indoor pool The roof top pool is very close to the apartment but you can use either pool. The heated indoor pool is open October - April but can be subject to change. Opening hours are always displayed.. There are several wi-fi areas available all over the complex. As previously mentioned families return year after year with young children due to the benefits and all that the complex has to offer. Also the beach is very close, just over 5 minutes away, and there are numerous local bars and restaurants on the doorstep. The large local supermarket and municipal tennis courts are also about 5 minutes away. Although this apartment is marked as smokers welcome it is prohibited inside the apartment itself. We ask our smoking guests to use the outside space and thank you for your co-operation. Travel cots, pushchairs, high chairs, sun loungers, beach umbrellas, cool boxes, fans etc., are all available for hire. Enquire about rental costs. If there is something you need for your holiday that we don´t rent out ourselves let us know and we will try and source it for you. Bed linen and 1 bath and 1 hand towel provided per week for each guest. Beach towels are not provided but are available for rent at a cost of €2.50 per guest per stay. This apartment is managed by Ann & Nigel of Benalrent, a husband and wife team with over 10 years experienced in the holiday rental market. We pride ourselves on the service we offer and in making your holiday stress free as we know how hard people work for their annual break, as do we. We have over 15 properties advertised on Holiday Lettings. Airport transfers can be booked through Benalrent if required. On arrival day you will be met at the property with the keys. Luggage can be stored for a small cost if flight arrival and departures time do not tie up with checkin/checkout times. For guests with a flight arrival time after 22.00PM there will be a €20 meet & greet charge. The apartment itself does not have internet but there are wi-fi areas available throughout the complex. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: VFT/MA/22289More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: Yes
Kid Friendly: Yes
After booking guests are required to complete a booking form. Once this has been returned depending on the ages of guests a breakages/extra cleaning deposit may be required. Due to new holiday rental regulations all guests are required by law to provide a copy of their passport. If this is not done it may affect your booking.
Bathrooms
1 Full bath
Show more
About the Owner
Ann W
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:June 2007
Write a reviewReviews (16)

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 19 October 2019

Thanks once again to Ann and Nigel at Benalrent.com for finding us yet another lovely holiday let. The apartment is in a secure gated area, very clean and nicely equipped inside with everything you need for your holiday. We thoroughly enjoyed eating alfresco on the...More

Date of stay: April 2019
1  Thank MissElizabethLove
Paradise294318, VR Owner at Pueblo Evita, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2019

Thank you for your review, it is always a pleasure to have you stay with us, see you next May :)

A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Lincoln, United Kingdom
2
Reviewed 11 September 2019

More

Date of stay: July 2019
Paradise294318, VR Owner at Pueblo Evita, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2019

More

Reviewed 9 September 2019

We've just returned from a weeks stay. The apartment was spotlessly clean, the kitchen well equipped (has a Tassimo coffee machine which isn't mentioned in the listing) and there's lots of useful consumables that you wouldn't want to buy to only use once. The bedroom...More

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank susyw2016
Paradise294318, VR Owner at Pueblo Evita, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2019

Glad to hear you had such a great stay and thank you for your review. We may well look at providing shampoo and shower gel in the future. Good to hear you would like to come back and as you say come direct to us...More

A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Reviewed 30 June 2019 via mobile

More

Date of stay: June 2019
Paradise294318, VR Owner at Pueblo Evita, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2019

More

Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

2nd time in Pueblo Evita. Good location well equipped apartments and property manager Ann White very helpful and obliging. Will come back

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank catbrennan
Paradise294318, VR Owner at Pueblo Evita, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Glad you had a great time, see you soon :)

See more reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018

We booked Pueblo Evita through Ann White (benalrent). We had a wonderful two weeks.The apartment was very clean and spacious with a huge terrace. The location was great within walking distance to the beach, restaurants, shops and bars. Lovely clean pool area. Ann was very...More

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank margaretkerwick
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Me and my 17 year old son stayed here for 10 days and it was just lovely. The apartment is spacious and has everything you could need. The bedroom is lovely and has a huge king size bed. The only downside is the bathroom, could...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank X3439PAlindsayb
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Topsham, United Kingdom
268
Reviewed 4 January 2016

More

Date of stay: October 2015
Management response:Responded 7 January 2016

More

Reviewed 9 May 2015 via mobile

I booked this apartment for my mum and adult son to stay in as we were staying elsewhere in the complex. I have to say I found Ann enormously helpful from the first contact, very engaging and everything was made very easy and clear for...More

Date of stay: May 2015
1  Thank adrienne w
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 October 2014

More

Date of stay: September 2014
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: Yes
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Air Conditioning
Balcony
Grill
Central Heating
Children's Pool
Freezer
Refrigerator
Game Room
Hairdryer
Internet Access
Iron
Hot Tub
Kettle
Linens Provided
Microwave
Pool Table
Shared Indoor Pool
Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
Stereo System
Cooker
Terrace
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Wi-Fi
Fishing Nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Horse Riding Nearby
There Are Tennis Courts Nearby
Water Park Nearby
Watersports Nearby
Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
City Getaway
Cycling Trips
Hiking Trips
Good Nightlife
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
A Winter Sun Getaway
See more amenities
Availability
May 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
Benalmadena is split into three areas being Benalmadena Pueblo the old Spanish style village, Arroyo De La Miel the busy town area where you will find the train station and Benalmadena Costa, the beach area. Benalmadena Pueblo has a quiet pace of life with white washed Spanish houses and a lovely square which is an ideal place to stop and have lunch. The church is worth a visit and outside has stunning views down to the coast. The local bull ring is here too. Arroyo De la Miel is a much busier area with shops and restaurants. Tivoli World Amusement Park is in Arroyo and this is where they hold one of the local Friday markets. The cable car runs from here and at the top you will be rewarded with a falconry display. Benalmadena Costa is the coastal area where you will find this apartment ...
Getting around
The local bus service is cheap and reliable and the bus stops can be found on the main road less than 10 minutes walk away. From the local tobacconists shop you can purchase a bus card which you pre pay so you do not need cash each time you use the bus. This is very handy. You can visit Malaga, Fuengirola, Mijas all great places to visit while you are in the area. The train station in Arroyo de las Miel is about a 15 minute walk. There will be details on things to see and do in the apartment. You do not need a car to stay here.
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Still can't find what you're looking for?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL222241349
Frequently Asked Questions about Pueblo Evita