We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Hartman House is located on Easy Street Pigeon Forge

Save
Average
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Hartman House is located on Easy Street Pigeon Forge
Hartman house is located on Easy Street in Pigeon Forge and is next to Hartman Hideaway and Alpine Dreamcatcher. If you have a group of  18 coming together but would like private sleeping arrangements this would be a great economical cluster for you and your family.  This chalet is 2 bedroom and 2 baths. Located only 5 minutes from downtown Pigeon Forge.Great for needing an economical vacation. This  cabin includes is a hot tub, gas fireplace, whirlpool tub, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Day Bed, 1 twin bed in loft. Paved all the way to the cabin. Easy access. Sleeping 6 this cabins owner is running a special of $99.00 per night year around excluding Peak and specific Holidays. No other discounts apply.  With a whirlpool tub, gas fireplace, full kitchen and cable tv with dvd player. This beautiful...
Read more
Listing #FKN6766642
About the Manager
Pigeon Forge Cabins and Resorts LLC
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (4)

1 - 3 of 4 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018

This is a small cabin in the mountains. If you are looking for 5 star accommodations this is not for you, but we wanted a quiet cabin to spend the weekend in and this was perfect. I agree it was somewhat overly decorated but the...More

Thank mandy9124
Management response:Responded 23 April 2018

Thank you all for visiting with us. We do appreciate your business. Yes this is an economy cabin that is why it is priced moderately for families can spend a vacation.

Reviewed 4 July 2017

I guess we had high expectations for this place for what the owners charged us. It's small, overly decorated, which makes it feel more cramped, and needs updated desperately. There is no shower on the first floor, and a tiny, dirty shower on the second...More

3  Thank drebeth
Management response:Responded 20 July 2017

Sorry you were disappointed. This is an older home but is clean. This is our economy cabin. It is not a luxury log. You would have paid 289 a night in July for that. Also, the charges are really not enough to cover people that...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Horrible experience! Beds have springs coming thru. No washer and dryer, that is our fault for not noticing. Door will not lock. Only one roll of toilet paper for a five day stay. Only shower is upstairs. Stairs are very steep. Wish I could review...More

3  Thank THelton2016
Management response:Responded 26 June 2017

Dear Guests, you called a friend to book through our company. We explained to you all we had left was an economy cabin. You waited to the last second to book. You then preceded to call the office to want to change and we had...More

Amenities
  • Fireplace
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    2 Full baths
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
AU$175
USD 129
AU$216
USD 159
AU$1,084
USD 799
8 Jun 2018 -
11 Aug 2018
Summer
3 nights
AU$202
USD 149
--
AU$1,356
USD 1,000
31 Aug 2018 -
3 Sep 2018
Summer
3 nights
AU$256
USD 189
-- --
20 Nov 2018 -
25 Nov 2018
Summer
4 nights
AU$311
USD 229
--
AU$1,898
USD 1,399
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Australian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning Fee: AU$122 / stay - Fee
  • administrative: AU$47 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6766642
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;