We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Mountain Memories

Save
Romantic Log Cabin
Terrible
1 review
Romantic Log Cabin
Relax by the Living Room w/ Fireplace and TV
Fully Equipped Kitchen for Dining In
Kitchen Table
Master Bedroom w/King Sized Log Bed and Cable TV
Romantic Evenings in the Indoor Jacuzzi
Enjoy the Loveseat Swing on the Covered Deck
Eat outside and enjoy nature
Winter View from Deck
Soak Away in the 17 Jet Hot Tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Start making those everlasting memories with one another. This 1BR/1BA Pigeon Forge cabin is nestled in a wooded area giving you that extra privacy you deserve. As you walk through the door you are greeted by the full equipped kitchen with dishwasher. Head into the main living space and take in a movie while snuggling up to one another on the couch. The 43 inch TV offers comcast cable with a Blu-ray/dvd player and a Sony Playstation 2 with a bunch of Games for your viewing and gaming pleasures. There is no need to have the lights on just the glow from the fireplace will help set any mood from relaxing to romantic. Free high-speed internet w/wireless and free long distance calls also included.

The private master bedroom is furnished with a king size log bed and dresser to put clothes away in. A Cable TV w/DVD Player for your viewing p...
Read more
About the Manager, Great Outdoor Cabin Rentals
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Oct 2012
Overall rating: 4.0 / 5.0
Based on 41 reviews and 45 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN6633554
Reviews from our community
Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

nailbnder
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin needs a little TLC. Bathroom faucet did not work,comforter on the bed was all ripped up. The hot tub did not work correctly,petrified dog turd next to hot tub. Cockroaches on bathroom floor. light bulbs burnt out in bathroom. Toilet did not flush correctly. Not a clean cabin. I would think twice about this rental. Then the cleaning service has an envelop on table wanting a tip. Here's a tip clean the cabin.

More
Management response:

I'm sorry you felt disappointed in your stay. A simple phone call to our office would have resolved your issues. We inspected the cabin prior to your arrival and there weren't any bulbs burnt out, etc. But the inspector did miss the dog dropping outside. After your review we checked the hot tub and toilet and both are working good...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Stereo System
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (1)
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Unknown type
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 2 nights
$164
USD 130
18 Feb 2018 -
22 Feb 2018
Value
2 nights
$164
USD 130
23 Feb 2018 -
24 Feb 2018
Regular
2 nights
$171
USD 135
25 Feb 2018 -
28 Feb 2018
Value
2 nights
$164
USD 130
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Australian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Admin Fee: $38 / stay - Fee
  • Damage Protection: $38 / stay - Fee
  • Pet Fee: $63 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6633554
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$164
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.