We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Just Hanging Out a three bedroom cabin.

Save
Cabin
Average
4 reviews
Cabin
Deck
Hot Tub
Deck
Deck
Deck
Cabin
Cabin
Cabn
Living ARea
Dining Area
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Game room
Game  Room
Game Room
Game Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Washer/Dryer
Main Level
Lower Level
Resort
Resort Indoor Pool
Resort Indoor Pool
Comedy Barn Theater
Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies
Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show
Smith Morning Variety Show
Amazing Animals Exotic Animal & Pet Show
Mad Dog’s Creamery
Smoky Mountain Opry
Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini-Golf
Mama's Farmhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Are you ready for Just Hanging Out with your friends and family? This two story cabin tucked in the woods is ideal for Just Hanging Out in the Smoky Mountains. Enjoy feeling the woods embrace your deck for a little privacy while also enjoying being in the midst of Hidden Springs resort, a resort that is behind Dollywood. So close to Dollywood you could practically walk to it! The indoor pool that the resort provides is a treat you will be able to enjoy all year long.

This 3 bedroom 2 bathroom cabin is perfect for couples get away. Each bedroom has a King bed and TV. The master suite has a bedside Jacuzzi to enjoy and the deck has a hot tub for all to enjoy. The country charm continues with Porch Rockers, Picnic table, BBQ grill and porch swing.

Inside you can enjoy Just Hanging Out with some friendly competitions around the pool table...
Read more
About the Manager, Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Jan 2010
Overall rating: 4.0 / 5.0
Based on 482 reviews and 126 properties
Contact Agent | See more properties
Listing #FKN7152012
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tabatha B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had such a wonderful time staying in this cabin. We brought our family, we have 4 daughters and a soon to be son in law. We all stayed here comfortably. It was very clean, and the people were very helpful and kind. We are simple people and this cabin was absolutely perfect for us. We plan on coming back...

More
Travelmem...
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The cabin is cute. However, it had not been really cleaned in forever. The window treatments have dust accumulated on them and the dust on the log walls was disgusting. We also thought the toilet in the upstairs bath might tip over it was so wobbly. Choose another cabin!

More
George H
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It was dirty, the hot tub was leaking onto the bottom deck and didn't work properly, the ceiling fan in one bedroom was broken, there were only five plates, there was no cutting board and a rocking chair on the upper deck was broken. There were so many things wrong, it's hard to list our remember them all. Notified the...

More
Management response:

It is unfortunate that you did not let us know about your needs while in house. You reported the ceiling fan the morning before you checked out and then asked that it be fixed after you left. If something was dirty you were instructed on your check in paper work to notify us within 24 hours of checking in. To...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo System
  • Toaster
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
Additional amenities & feature info
Are you ready for Just Hanging Out with your friends and family? This two story cabin tucked in the woods is ideal for Just Hanging Out in the Smoky Mountains. Enjoy feeling the woods embrace your deck for a little privacy while also enjoying being in the midst of Hidden Springs resort, a resort that is behind Dollywood. So close to Dollywood you could practically walk to it! The indoor pool that the resort provides is a treat you will be able to enjoy all year long.

This 3 bedroom 2 bathroom cabin is perfect for couples get away. Each bedroom has a King bed and TV. The master suite has a bedside Jacuzzi to enjoy and the deck has a hot tub for all to enjoy. The country charm continues with Porch Rockers, Picnic table, BBQ grill and porch swing.

Inside you can enjoy Just Hanging Out wit...
more
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 2 nights
$222
USD 176
$222
USD 176
$1,546
USD 1,228
--
18 Feb 2018 -
22 Mar 2018
Default
2 nights
$244
USD 194
$244
USD 194
$1,701
USD 1,351
$7,276
USD 5,778
23 Mar 2018 -
7 Apr 2018
Default
3 nights
$417
USD 331
--
$2,912
USD 2,313
--
8 Apr 2018 -
24 May 2018
Default
2 nights
$244
USD 194
$244
USD 194
$1,701
USD 1,351
$7,276
USD 5,778
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Australian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Fee: $99 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send enquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send enquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN7152012
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
$222
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
12 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.