We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Old Vicarage Mortehoe - Wykeham Cottage

Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
Mortehoe, Woolacombe, Devon, England
Listing #HL6261673
About the Owner
Toby Andrews C
Response Rate:85%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:March 2015
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (10)

1 - 3 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2018

Good choice for our 3 night break bought as a 70th birthday present to enable us to re-visit old haunts from childhood.It didn't disappoint..fab location ...lucky for us we had the place to ourselves.. Dogs loved the garden and all the local walks...they were so...More

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank CATH n
TobyAndrews, VR Owner at Old Vicarage Mortehoe - Wykeham Cottage, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

So glad you had a nice stay, thanks for the feedback!

Reviewed 14 December 2017

We are walking the southwest coastal path. This accommodation was a perfect location to stay. There was always hot water and warm cottage to come back to at the end of the day. Which we certainly needed as we had an incredible cold week. Not...More

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank watkins443
TobyAndrews, VR Owner at Old Vicarage Mortehoe - Wykeham Cottage, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

So glad you enjoyed your stay!

See more reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Absolutely great. Good location. Very clean. Well equipped. Quiet. Very cosy with the log burner. Maybe could do with another armchair downstairs, but this is only a very minor issue. Overall the best cottage we have rented ever.

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank Gareth G
TobyAndrews, VR Owner at Old Vicarage Mortehoe - Wykeham Cottage, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Wow, lovely feedback. We hope you come back again soon! Thanks again!

Amenities
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Cots:(1)
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Game Room
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Patio
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Private Garden
  • Refrigerator
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Garden
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Ask about pets
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Bedrooms
    1 Full
    2 Twins
    1 Crib
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL6261673
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply