We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilltop Green Manor

1 of 25
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms , 5 Bathrooms , Sleeps 18
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma
Sleeps 18 People : Max 12 Adults/Teens + 6 Kids (Less than 13 Yrs).
Perfect for After Wedding Party, Big Family Gathering. Corporate Team Building.

Luxury Log House close to Beavers Bend area in Broken Bow, Oklahoma. It's in the gateway city to Broken Bow Lake, Beavers Bend Resort Park, the Mountain Fork and Glover Rivers and the Ouachita National Forest & Mountains.

You'll be on the lap of the nature. The city of Broken Bow is located at the foothills of the Kiamichi Mountains near the popular Beavers Bend Resort Park. This is well known for its luscious green forests and abundance of clear water provides a fun-filled environment for many popular outdoor activities, such as canoeing, boating, hiking, bird watching, golfing, scuba diving, hunting, mountain biking, camping, horseback riding, four-wheeling, and all types o...
Read more
Listing #FKN4400046
About the Owner
Broken Bow Adventures B
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:95%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:January 2013
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (24)

1 - 3 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2018

This is my second time around and had a wonderful experience. I like the cleanliness of the place and how they are fully furnished right down to the wine bottle openers and plenty of fresh towels. We stayed there for 2 nights. I would recommend...More

Thank Bappa R
Reviewed 6 July 2017

We stayed there over the July 4th holiday. There were 19 of us and the cabin was excellent. There are 3 levels, the cabin was large, very clean and well kept. We enjoyed it very much and didn't have any problems at all. You feel...More

Thank Eddie L
See more reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Did not even get our Trip booked. My wife called and spoke on the phone to a gentlemen named "Kevin" which claims he is the owner. He was very rude and told my wife that everything was online and to go look there for booking....More

Thank tmorrissey27
Management response:Responded 8 July 2017

Though we can’t authenticate this particular caller, but here is a message for all our future guests from the owners: We have highly educated very nice professionals to handle guests’ enquiries and for helping them to make reservations over phone. However, we do reserve the...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Bunk Beds:(2)
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (4)
  • Game Room
  • Grill
  • Hairdryer
  • Half Baths (1)
  • Highchair
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(4)
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Pool Table
  • Porch
  • Private Fishing Lake/River
  • Private Garden
  • Queen Beds:(2)
  • Refrigerator
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Bathrooms
    4 Full baths
    1 Half bath
Bedrooms
    2 Queens
    2 Bunks
    4 Kings
    2 Twins
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: AU$350 / stay - Deposit
Hide Rates
Map
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN4400046
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply