We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilltop Green Manor

24 reviews
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
4 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
18 guests
2 nights minimum
Condo/Apartment
Sleeps 18 People : Max 12 Adults/Teens + 6 Kids (Less than 13 Yrs). Perfect for After Wedding Party, Big Family Gathering. Corporate Team Building. Luxury Log House close to Beavers Bend area in Broken Bow, Oklahoma. It's in the gateway city to Broken Bow Lake, Beavers Bend Resort Park, the Mountain Fork and Glover Rivers and the Ouachita National Forest & Mountains. You'll be on the lap of the nature. The city of Broken Bow is located at the foothills of the Kiamichi Mountains near the popular Beavers Bend Resort Park. This is well known for its luscious green forests and abundance of clear water provides a fun-filled environment for many popular outdoor activities, such as canoeing, boating, hiking, bird watching, golfing, scuba diving, hunting, mountain biking, camping, horseback ...Sleeps 18 People : Max 12 Adults/Teens + 6 Kids (Less than 13 Yrs). Perfect for After Wedding Party, Big Family Gathering. Corporate Team Building. Luxury Log House close to Beavers Bend area in Broken Bow, Oklahoma. It's in the gateway city to Broken Bow Lake, Beavers Bend Resort Park, the Mountain Fork and Glover Rivers and the Ouachita National Forest & Mountains. You'll be on the lap of the nature. The city of Broken Bow is located at the foothills of the Kiamichi Mountains near the popular Beavers Bend Resort Park. This is well known for its luscious green forests and abundance of clear water provides a fun-filled environment for many popular outdoor activities, such as canoeing, boating, hiking, bird watching, golfing, scuba diving, hunting, mountain biking, camping, horseback riding, four-wheeling, and all types of fishing and definitely enjoying your stay in log cabins. OUR LUXURY CABINS are the most beautiful brand new Luxury cabins with multi-level decks & porches on a hilltop with all fine decors & luxurious living amenities in Ouachita National Forest on the bank of 1 Acre nicely planned private pond & trails. It will be such a life-time great experience for you that we're sure you will return every year only to our cabins. Cabin Features and Amenities : 4 bedrooms with King Beds & 4.5 baths, Rock-facing gas fireplace with hearth, Sleeps comfortably up to 18 in 4 king beds , 2 Queen-Twin Bunk beds & 2 Twin-Twin Bunk beds, Huge Double Pump lighted signature Hot tub on covered lower deck, Large game room with Pool table, wet bar & ice-maker, Loft area with Private Covered Balcony, All granite counters throughout,7 HDTVs with some DVD/Blu-Ray players, HD Digital channels on Satellite TV, Surf the net anywhere inside & outside cabin, Hair Dryers in each Bathroom, High speed Internet & Wi-Fi, Lots of Covered Decks in Multiple Levels, Fully-Equipped kitchen. Luxury linens & Soaps, Ceiling fans, Campfire pit with seating, Picnic area with gas grill, Picnic table & benches , Ample Parking & Circle drive for Boats, Quiet wooded lot with mountaintop view , Land with natural draw at the rear, gravel trails and close to creek. Stainless Steel Appliances, 2 sets of Full-size Washer & Dryer, Private Fishing Lakes with Walking Trails, Fishing Piers & Covered Pavelions. FREE Fishing for our guests ! More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Owner
Broken Bow Adventures B
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:85%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:January 2013
Write a reviewReviews (24)

1 - 5 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2018

This is my second time around and had a wonderful experience. I like the cleanliness of the place and how they are fully furnished right down to the wine bottle openers and plenty of fresh towels. We stayed there for 2 nights. I would recommend...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank 624bappar
Reviewed 6 July 2017

We stayed there over the July 4th holiday. There were 19 of us and the cabin was excellent. There are 3 levels, the cabin was large, very clean and well kept. We enjoyed it very much and didn't have any problems at all. You feel...More

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank eddieliv
See more reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Did not even get our Trip booked. My wife called and spoke on the phone to a gentlemen named "Kevin" which claims he is the owner. He was very rude and told my wife that everything was online and to go look there for booking....More

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank tmorrissey27
Management response:Responded 8 July 2017

Though we can’t authenticate this particular caller, but here is a message for all our future guests from the owners: We have highly educated very nice professionals to handle guests’ enquiries and for helping them to make reservations over phone. However, we do reserve the...More

Reviewed 30 May 2017

We stayed with family for the long Memorial Day weekend. It's an awesome cabin. Lots of room inside and the outside spaces are wonderful. Lots of chairs and three levels of decks. There is a picnic table by the hot tub and 2 gas grills....More

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank jennycR485MB
Reviewed 2 May 2017

For the amount of money we paid, I believe it should have been in a little better condition. Remotes were low on batteries, as well as the constantly beeping smoke alarm. The ceiling fan in the living room did not work (maintenance/housekeeping ladies said they...More

Date of stay: April 2017
1  Thank Bozinski
Amenities
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Suitable For Children Under 5
Refrigerator
Porch
Washer
Highchair
Outdoor Dining Area
Air Conditioning
Towels Provided
Paper Towels Provided
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Private Garden
Ceiling Fans
Hairdryer
TV
Parking
Rural/Countryside Retreats
Linens Provided
Horse Riding Nearby
Internet Access
Toaster
Cooker
Grill
Private Fishing Lake/River
Fishing Nearby
Hot Tub
Game Room
Pool Table
Alarm Clock
Central Heating
Water Views
Blender
Dryer
Dishwasher
Freezer
Cable/satellite TV
Soap/Shampoo Provided
Waterfront
Iron
Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
Microwave
Balcony
Mountain Views
Wi-Fi
Kettle
Watersports Nearby
Terrace
Patio
Fireplace
Deck
See more amenities
Does this holiday rental have a loft?YesNoUnsure
Availability
October 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
+
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 4.0 km
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2224400046