We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The storybook setting of Dream Come True is a fertile green wonderland- and

Save
Very good
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms , 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 16
McHenry, Garrett County, Maryland
Feeling daunted by the challenge of finding the perfect vacation home? Someplace everyone will love, a home with space for everyone and amenities to keep the whole crew happy? Tip the scales in your favor with Dream Come True! Offering a win/win situation that checks off all your boxes, this is one spectacular chalet, set high atop a lush green oasis! Add in one simmering outdoor hot tub (ideal for moonlight use), one open-concept family room, pool table, entire walls of view-gathering windows, and countless opportunities to experience the peace and serenity found only in the mountains and you’re destined for vacation success. Conveniently located, you will be within minutes of the ski slopes, restaurants, state parks and more. You'll always come out a winner when you choose Dream Come True! This home offers Free Wifi.
About the Manager, Railey Mountain Lake Vacations
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Oct 2010
Overall rating: 4.3 / 5.0
Based on 1,333 reviews and 271 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN2036739
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Monique M
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
Reviewed 19 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This cabin was very nice and we loved our time there.. but pillow cases were dirty, the gas grill outside did not work and the gas fireplace kept going out. Also, The tvs needs updating bad. We went during game time and the guys needed to see the game. lol. But it was a nice place to stay. My issues where small not not a deal breaker.

More
Management response:

Hi Monique- Our apologies that you did not walk into a home that was 100% rental ready. Be sure to call us with any minor issues like this that you encounter during your stay. We are always happy to deliver new linens or send out a maintenance technician to ensure that your stay is as perfect as can be. That...

More

Report response as inappropriate
CatoClan
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This house was perfect for a nice little getaway. It was clean and the bedrooms were all nice. Plenty of private places to sleep for the money. The kitchen was equipt with the major neccessities. The game tables were a nice benefit and we enjoyed them. We had no issues with the house at all. We would definitley stay here again!

More
Amenities
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • Full Baths (3)
  • Internet Access
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Pool Table
  • Queen Beds:(4)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    3 Full baths
Bedrooms
    1 Full
    4 Kings
    1 Super King
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per week
Default 7 nights
AU$3,847
USD 2,903
23 May 2018 -
23 May 2018
default rate type
7 nights
AU$4,220
USD 3,184
24 May 2018 -
30 May 2018
default rate type
7 nights
AU$4,279
USD 3,229
31 May 2018 -
9 Jun 2018
default rate type
7 nights
AU$4,220
USD 3,184
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Australian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Fee: AU$99 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2036739
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
AU$3,847
/ Week
Make Enquiry
20 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Talk to the Manager
18443026925
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.