We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BELVIEW COTTAGE, WiFi, enclosed garden with furniture, Sturminster Newton

Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
Ibberton, Dorset, England
This charming, detached cottage in Fifehead Neville, near Sturminster Newton in Dorset can sleep four people in two bedrooms.Belview Cottage is a delightful, detached cottage, located in an idyllic rural setting, can be found in the hamlet of Fifehead Neville, just three miles from Sturminster Newton. Set in the grounds of the owner's home, this property offers a double room, a twin room and a family bathroom and can sleep up to four people. With oak floors throughout the downstairs level, there is a well-equipped kitchen, a good sized sitting room with en electric fire, a dining area and French doors leading outside. Outside, there is off road parking for two cars and an enclosed lawned garden with furniture. Belview Cottage truly is a wonderful base for friends and families wishing to explore Dorset and the Jurassic Coast.

Amenitie...
Read more
Listing #FKN2579568
About the Manager
Sykes Holiday Cottages
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:October 2009
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (2)
Reviewed 6 July 2015

We have just returned from another Sykes Cottages, Belview Cottage in Fifefield Neville near Sturminster Newton, was a great find in a lovely village. The directions were excellent, and the cottage did not disappoint. Fantastic very well equipped kitchen with big upright freezer, leading to...More

Date of stay: June 2015
Thank Rhona11
Management response:Responded 20 July 2015

What a wonderful review - thank you! We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed another fantastic stay with us and are glad that you enjoyed the local fayre! We hope to have you book with us again soon!

Reviewed 2 August 2014

We had a superb stay at Belview: comfortable, clean, relaxed with excellent attention to detail. Owners are on site if you need anything, and the gated entry gives you privacy. The Dorma bedrooms have a low ceiling on one side though, which makes it difficult...More

Date of stay: July 2014
Thank Steve C
Amenities
  • Dishwasher
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Private Garden
  • Refrigerator
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (1)
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Unknown type
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Hide Rates
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2579568
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply