We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mickey's Holiday Home

1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida
Mickey’s Holiday Home has everything you want in a vacation rental home, TWO MASTER SUITES, a great Location, Privacy, Space, Amenities and a split floor plan.

As you enter the home, you find yourself in the spacious living room which features comfortable seating and a large flat screen TV. There’s even a work/study desk for those who have to touch base with the real world. At the far end of the Living Room is the Dining room table, just one of the locations for those big family meals, or a tasty snack at midnight.

Just past the Living room and through the kitchen is the Family Room. The Kitchen has both a bar counter and a breakfast table with a view of the pool. There is plenty of counterspace in the kitchen for preparing a big meal or for being the focal point of frequent snack attacks! A giant Flat Screen TV takes center...
Read more
About the Manager, Loyalty Vacation Homes
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Nov 2008
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 507 reviews and 68 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN8492154
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Josh S
new york
1 review
Reviewed 5 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The house was nice and spacious. It was mostly clean. One bath towel had what looked like a faded blood stain on it, but other than that it was clean. The only significant problem we had was with the pool. We paid for heat ahead of time but it didnt work when we got there. I called and they said it passed inspection earlier but they would send someone in the morning. In the morning they confirmed that the heat was not on. They turned on the hottub for us (though with little kids that wasn't what we wanted). It wasnt till the 3rd day (out of 5) of our stay that we had the pool heated. I know they said it was because there was cold weather but once they turned on the heat, the water did heat up relatively quickly. It was disappointing because the reason I chose this company (which was more expensive than some of the others) was because I had hoped to avoid problems like this.

Management response:

Thank you for your review! We apologize for any inconvenience as customer service is our main priority. I do show in our records once the pool tech went out and turn the pool heat on you were refunded that day of pool heat and were compensated with spa heat so that you may enjoy while the pool heated as well...


Report response as inappropriate
  • Air Conditioning
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (3)
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Ask about smoking
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
    3 Unknown types
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 3 nights
USD 120
9 Feb 2018 -
22 Mar 2018
3 nights
USD 157
23 Mar 2018 -
8 Apr 2018
3 nights
USD 229
9 Apr 2018 -
30 Apr 2018
3 nights
USD 130
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Australian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Cleaning fee: $136 / stay - Fee
  • Processing Fee: $52 / stay - Fee
  • Property Protection Fee: $78 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Talk to the Manager
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.