We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Timbernest B7 Condo Downtown Breckenridge Colorado Vacation Rental

Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado
2 BR+ LOFT, 2 BA CONDO – WALK TO LIFTS, MAIN ST. – PRICED RIGHT

The Timbernest complex is a great winter or summer location — it’s less than a five-minute stroll to the Quicksilver lift and ski school on Peak 9 and just a bit further to the shops and restaurants on Breckenridge’s historic Main Street. Guests have access to seasonal heated pool and indoor/outdoor hot tubs. And, it’s priced right!

This sunny 2-bedroom+loft, 2-bathroom moderate condo is the perfect getaway for families or groups of up to 8 people. The living room has a gas fireplace, and LCD TV and lots of seating for relaxing after a day of adventure in the mountains. The fully equipped kitchen has everything you’ll need to cook for your group and there is seating for five people at the table and room for three more at the breakfast bar.

Other amenities include complime...
Read more
Listing #FKN2449614
About the Manager
Summit Mountain Rentals
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:70%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:September 2008
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (3)

1 - 3 of 3 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 3 January 2013

The property itself was sufficient, but dealing with SMR was the worst rental experience I've ever experienced. In the future I will avoid renting from them at all costs and will recommend that all of my friends & family do the same.More

Date of stay: January 2013
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Management response:Responded 3 January 2013

Tim, we were very surprised to have received your feedback. Your original reservation was at the Double Eagle condo which was suddenly shut down due to a catastrophic electrical building fire. We consider this an act of God and there is nothing we can do...More

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Chapman, ACT, Australia
Reviewed 4 February 2011

More

Date of stay: February 2011
See more reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 10 April 2010

Very nice condo. The gas fireplace was great for quick warm-ups after sking. Close walk to ski lifts and town.

Date of stay: April 2010
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Amenities
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Fee: AU$0 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2449614
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets