This was one of my worst stays in big bear. The cabin was extremely outdated the couch and carpet were disgustingly filthy. Spend a little more and stay at a better cabin!
We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at this property, we will look into the issues you mentioned immediately! Warm Wishes, The Big Bear Cool Cabins Team