We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

VILLA & SPA VENICE to PIRAN

Save
Want exclusive deal alerts, booking reminders, and quicker checkout?
Log in now

Overview
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
6 guests
2 nights minimum 
Villa
Smell the sea, listen to the wind and let this marvellous view awoke your dreams. Experience the commodity of this private house hidden between Piran and Venice. House is unique to the area because of its beautiful placing surrounded by vineyards, olive trees and beautiful sea.Interior and exterior design of this charming house is work of loving hands, passionate mind and time. You will feel the warmth of the wood, timelessness of steel and elegance of stone combined in lovely rustical Marine decore. Villa and it's surroundings were furnished to every detail and equipped with systems and technologies that exploit renewable energies.Sunlight will wake you up... but sunset you will experience here, will become one of those amazing memories...Its best to have a car, otherwise taxi is not expe...Smell the sea, listen to the wind and let this marvellous view awoke your dreams. Experience the commodity of this private house hidden between Piran and Venice. House is unique to the area because of its beautiful placing surrounded by vineyards, olive trees and beautiful sea.Interior and exterior design of this charming house is work of loving hands, passionate mind and time. You will feel the warmth of the wood, timelessness of steel and elegance of stone combined in lovely rustical Marine decore. Villa and it's surroundings were furnished to every detail and equipped with systems and technologies that exploit renewable energies.Sunlight will wake you up... but sunset you will experience here, will become one of those amazing memories...Its best to have a car, otherwise taxi is not expensive.
House Rules
Kid friendly
Check with ownerPetsSmoking allowed
Bedrooms
3 Doubles
Bathrooms
2 Full baths

Meet the host
Natasa K
Hosting since October 2014
Languages spoken: English
Response Time: Within a few hours

Contribute
Reviews (7)
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
If you have submitted a review for a holiday rental property, we may also ask that you provide us with proof of your stay to ensure that your review is attached to the correct rental property.
Holiday rental reviews collected via the VRBO website (formerly Homeaway) and syndicated to the Tripadvisor website are not currently subject to Tripadvisor’s standard moderation processes.
Learn more about our review moderation.
aalz
aalz
Hanoi, Vietnam7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fabulous Villa - our most relaxing holiday ever
We had a weeks stay at Natasa's Villa in Slovenia (very very close to the Italian border) The Villa was truly amazing - everything you needed and of course the amazing view. And the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on. Everything was perfect - the pool - the hot tub - the kitchen & BBQ. Great wifi connection. Escaping the heat - relaxing on the lovely sofas with the air con Very clean - nice bathrooms. Great communication Perfect - thanks
Visited August 2017
Written 2 September 2017. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Anfe89
Anfe89
Lucerne, Switzerland1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfekte Ferien
Für unsere ersten Ferien mit unserem 1 jährigem Sohn wollten wir in ein Haus und nicht ein Hotelzimmer... es war perfekt so... Der Empfang war sehr herzlich und das Haus ist mit viel liebe zum Detail eingerichtet... wir haben sogar ein Navi mit guten Adresse für Restaurants und Ausflugszielen bekommen... wir waren mit meinen Eltern und einer guten Freundin dort und alle waren begeistert von der Aussicht und der Lage des Hauses.Da es sehr heiss war verbrachten wir den morgen meist im Haus und genossen de Pool und den schattigen Platz unter dem wundervollen Feigenbaum ( die Früchte waren super süss) und machten gegen Abend einen Ausflug.. alles ist super nah zum erreichen und es hat viele tolle Orte zum erkunden, Wen etwas war ode man etwa braucht ist natasa immer erreichbar, eine tolle Gadtgeberin!Wir würden das Haus immerwieder buchen und hoffe das wir bald wieder einmal den Luxus geniessen können!
Visited August 2017
Written 22 August 2017. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Christiane K
Christiane K
Munich, Germany1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great Experience
Before our arrival to this lovely property, Natasa was very accommodating, responding to our questions right away which already gave us a good feeling. The communication went smoothly and without any problems. Once we had arrived, we took in the lovely view and we're warmly welcomed by Natasa. After showing us the house and how to work all supplies, we explored the surroundings and jumped into the pool. The whole house was well maintained, in very good condition, and nicely decorated. Since there were six of us and a baby, we loved the large table where we comfortably fit and enjoyed our meals. The house provides enough space even for this number of guests. Italy is literally in the neighbourhood, Triest can be reached within 30 minutes by car, even Venice is worth a day trip as only 2 hours away. A really nice Sandbeach can be visited in Portoroz and Piran is a great place to just sit and relax, or enjoy a nice dinner right next to the ocean. You have a large commercial area in Portoroz where you can buy anything you need. Mugging, which is a 5 minutes drive by car provides the nearest supermarket. Do visit spots like Postojna cave and Slovenia's capital Ljubljana with its lovely cafés and restaurants. Mosquito spray is highly recommended if you want to sit outside in the evening. However there where none of them in the house due to the mosquito nets in front of every window. We loved our stay and would come back any time! Once again thank you for everything, especially the BBQ grill:)
Visited September 2015 Travelled with friends
Written 6 November 2015. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Natasi83
Natasi83
Dear, Christiane, Thank you for such nice gesture:) Guests like you are more than welcome anytime :) Hope to see you again:)
Written 14 November 2015. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Alexandra P
Alexandra P
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Superb holidays
The location of villa was superb as was our host Natasha. Very close to any sea city, there were also plenty of restaurants close by and I will not even mention the view. Villa was very spacious, nicely decorated with all supplements for relaxation. We would definitely stay there again and we are highly recommending it.
Visited September 2015 Travelled as a couple
Written 17 September 2015. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Natasi83
Natasi83
Thank you dear Alexandra:) it was pleasure having you here and welcome again:)
Written 15 October 2015. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jo C
Jo C
Telford, United Kingdom8 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Holiday ruined by false allegations about damage already done before our stay
Natasa welcomed us to her lovely home. First impressions were fantstic. But the hot tub didn't work on the first nught, so I had to spend time making calls to Natasa which was stressful after a 24 hour drive. There were only 2 sun loungers for 7 people and the sun umbrella was broken. The mosquito net in the lounge had been repaired but the overlap spoilt the view and there was a gap, so it was useless anyway. All this we overlooked for the overall house was lovely. We visited lovely places and enjoyed to pool and hot tub - following all instructions left to us. On day 2, as we were on our way out, we went to close a shutter and it fell off the wall, nearly landing on one of our party. We replaced the shutter and carried on with the day. It had obviously been broken and not fixed. My mistake was not reporting it, but we were busy enjoying the stunning area. When we left, Natasa spent 30 minutes checking the house over, but said all was fine apart from the jacuzzi which she claimed we'd put something in to make it cloudy. I can assure you we showered before getting in and followed all instructions. She said she would have to change the water and wasn't happy. I would expect the water to be changed anyway after 7 people have been in it all week. I wouldn't have got in it if I'd thought the water wasn't fresh for us. We paid enough for the week to cover those costs. Anyway she shook my hand and said everything else was ok. Two days leter, and still on holiday in another property, I had an email with all sorts of false claims about marks on the wall, marks on a mattress and the shutter being broken. I was outraged as the claims were false. Some foundation had been spilt on one sheet, which we thought we'd got the mark out of. So I said we would obviously pay for that but we did not leave marks on a mattress and did not break the shutter. I phoned her to discuss this. She would not listen, shouted at me and started swearing at me and was so aggressive I hung up on her. I spent the rest of my holiday in tears. Since then she has sent some distressing emails and has kept ALL of the E300 deposit. She has in effect stolen from me. But I don't care about the money, the distress caused and holiday spoilt by her false claims is the worst bit. Even now she is saying she has been truthful. Please do not go here. She does not deserve the custom. I wish I'd stayed at hime. I have never been treated so badly or unfairly by someone. We as a family have been using Holiday Lettings for years. We have NEVER had any complaints.
Visited August 2015 Travelled with family
Written 10 September 2015. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Natasi83
Natasi83
False accusation reply Thank you for your comments and despite all damages you have coasted us i still am sorry you did not enjoy your holidays the way you could. I really try hard to provide best possible accommodation and experience for all my guests and so far according to guest satisfaction I am doing a good job. As i have mentioned to you in all of our communications it would be much easier to solve problems on the spot, if of course you would declare the damages and not hide it. And after all my guests you are the first one i demanded a damage deposit. At your departure I saw the damages of hot tub and umbrella and I was willing to overlook, but when I discovered there were more damages on the property you have covered (mattress, mattress cover, beddings, shutter) i contacted you and try to find solution. Unfortunately we could not reach an agreement. Hot tub was completely fine it was only locked and it took 2 minutes with me on the phone to guide you to unlock it. There are really two sun loungers, but there are three big benches outside too and the biggest one is right by the pool. Because of a huge living room window we had to install a double mosquito net which overlaps app 8 cm one over another. The mosquito net was installed by professional and served it’s purpose. Sun umbrella was not broken before your arrival so was not the shutter. Hot tub water is regularly changed, i offer my guests the highest hygiene possible. To accomplish that i provide detailed guidelines regarding use of SPA. The hot tub was oiled all over after your stay and of course water and filters were damaged. For your information damages have coasted me much more than damage deposit (300 eur) you have paid. Nataša, Villa Venice to Piran
Written 11 September 2015. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Sarah_Aalst
Sarah_Aalst
Aalst, Belgium2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
3 x Geweldig; accommodatie, uitzicht en ontvangst
Reeds sinds de reservatie is de gastvrouw Natasa met ons in de weer (vb opsturen van rij info). We krijgen een warme ontvangst met als toemaatje lekkers in de frigo. De accommodatie is heel netjes en ruim, het uitzicht prachtig. Het zwembad, jacuzzi, sauna, fitnesstoestel ... maken dit verblijf extra aangenaam. In een gps werden al alle bezienswaardigheden en lekkere restaurants opgeslagen, zeer praktisch. Ook Natasa kan je steeds contacteren voor info over de regio. Wij verbleven hier met 4 kinderen. We raden het verblijf ten zeerste aan. Een topper!!
Visited July 2015
Written 28 July 2015. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

tas0s777
tas0s777
Zakynthos, Greece2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
φιλόξενο και ρομαντικό περιβάλλον
Περάσαμε τον περασμένο Οκτώβριο μια καταπληκτική εβδομάδα με την φίλη μου . Η βίλα είναι νεόκτίστη και φιλοξενεί τουλάχιστον έξι άτομα ,όπου τους παρέχει αρκετό και ευρύχωρο χώρο. Αυτό το ήσυχο και γαλήνιο ,σχεδόν ονειρικό περιβάλλον είναι ιδανικό για ζευγάρια που αποζητούν μια ρομαντική απόδραση αλλά και για οικογένειες με παιδιά για τις καλοκαιρινές τους διακοπές. Σας το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα .......Καλές διακοπές!
Visited October 2014 Travelled with friends
Written 14 March 2015. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Saska Kovacic
Saska Kovacic
Zakynthos, Greece30 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
WHAT A GREAT PLACE TO STAY!
My boyfriend and I used this wonderful peace of heaven. We stayed for 1 week and I wished we could stay more. Villa is decorated with taste and all the details are made with perfection. The owners are lovely people who really give the best to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Rooms are clean and I had a sleep like never before. Outdoor jacuzzi and pool with amazing view to ocean and vineyards. Breathtaking!!! I strongly recommend it. What more can I say. Thank you!!!
Visited December 2014
Written 22 February 2015. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Crispie1
Crispie1
Moffat, United Kingdom16 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hilltop retreat
This is superb accommodation located in an idyllic hilltop location. Natasa has decorated the place beautifully, with space and light a feeling in every room. We didn't get to use the pool this time but the hot tub was great - even in winter ! We would definitely recommend a stay here and hope to be back again one summers day :)
Visited January 2015
Written 25 January 2015. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Katja
Katja
Ljubljana, Slovenia2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Relax and enjoy!
I spent the most amazing few days with my boyfriend in this marvelous villa, and thanks to that we began the year of 2015 with great excitement. The villa itself is beautifully decorated and shows that it is under constant upkeep and being taken care of with lots of love. Spacious, stylish, illuminated and full of features, it makes you breathe lighter and forget about everyday life. Every room is designed to perfection, the parking space is more than big enough, and the view takes your breath away. One can do anything there - from lying around on fluffy sofas accompanied with a glass of wine, going to a fine restaurant and admiring Trst's night lights or dining at home to taking a trip around the area. Italy is just a few minute drive away and there is no better way to spending a morning than drinking coffee on the nearest coast or even in Venice. I look forward to returning in summer, cooling off in the pool and spending hot summer nights on the terrace. I'd strongly recommend it to all!
Visited December 2014 Travelled as a couple
Written 6 January 2015. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-7 of 7

What this rental offers
Location info
  • Beachfront/Lakeside
Kitchen and dining
  • Grill
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Refrigerator
  • Cooker
  • Toaster
Additional amenities
  • Gym
  • Sauna
Parking
  • Secure parking available
Entertainment
  • DVD player
  • Stereo system
  • Television
Bathroom and laundry
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Hot bath
  • Linens provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washer
Outdoor amenities
  • Balcony
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Private yard
  • Terrace
Wi-fi and internet
  • Wi-fi
Nearby
  • Golf course (within 30 mins drive)
  • Horse riding facilities
  • Tennis court
  • Hiking areas
  • Countryside area
Things to do
  • Fishing spots available
  • Cycling areas
Indoor amenities
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Internet access
  • Cable television
Scenic views
  • Mountain views
  • Ocean views

Availability
M.
Tu.
W.
Th.
F.
Sa.
Su.

March 2024

M.
Tu.
W.
Th.
F.
Sa.
Su.
26
27
28
29
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2024

M.
Tu.
W.
Th.
F.
Sa.
Su.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5

Map
About the neighbourhood
Area of vineyards, olive trees and beautiful sea. It's quiet so you can relax and enjoy the smell of a sea, listening to the wind and this marvellous view that will awoke your dreams. Because of house's great geographical placing everything is just about the corner. You can float on the waves in Piran in the morning and explore historical Venice by the time of lunch.
Access
Car advised
Activities nearby
Fishing spots availableGolf course (within 30 mins drive)Horse riding facilitiesTennis court

Things to know
Cancellation policy
  • 100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).
  • 50% refund* if you cancel at least 4 weeks before check-in
  • 25% refund* if you cancel at least 2 weeks before check-in
  • No refund available once booking is confirmed

About this property

First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.


Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Earn extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Manage booking easily
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to checkout, even while you’re on the go.
Be trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.

This property is affiliated with   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/HL_Supplier_Logo.svg   All bookings are direct with the owner
Property #HL2225334664

Frequently Asked Questions about VILLA & SPA VENICE to PIRAN

VILLA & SPA VENICE to PIRAN is able to accommodate up to 6 guests. See all property details.

VILLA & SPA VENICE to PIRAN has 2 bathrooms available. See all property details.

VILLA & SPA VENICE to PIRAN has 3 bedrooms available. See all property details.

Stays at VILLA & SPA VENICE to PIRAN must last at least 2 nights. See all property details.

VILLA & SPA VENICE to PIRAN - Tripadvisor - Holiday Rental in Koper