We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa 1154 Pacific Harbour, Fiji

4 reviews
Overview
Amenities
Reviews
Availability
Map
Overview
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
6 guests
2 nights minimum
Holiday Rental House
Nestled in the heart of Pacific Harbour this three bedroom wooden villa is fully furnished with private pool and outdoor Bure/Gazebo has a nice decking for party with a golf course view. All bedrooms are air-conditioned and the living room has lots of ventilation to keep cool. Its secured (fully fenced)with quite neighborhood and WIFI access and cable TV. It’s minutes away from white sandy beaches, restaurants and supermarkets. Come and experience the Fijian way of living in the adventure capital of Fiji. ...Nestled in the heart of Pacific Harbour this three bedroom wooden villa is fully furnished with private pool and outdoor Bure/Gazebo has a nice decking for party with a golf course view. All bedrooms are air-conditioned and the living room has lots of ventilation to keep cool. Its secured (fully fenced)with quite neighborhood and WIFI access and cable TV. It’s minutes away from white sandy beaches, restaurants and supermarkets. Come and experience the Fijian way of living in the adventure capital of Fiji. More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
Amenities
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Cooker
Suitable For Children Under 5
Fishing Nearby
Refrigerator
Washer
Dryer
Dishwasher
Towels Provided
Air Conditioning
Private Garden
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk
Cable/satellite TV
Iron
Stereo System
TV
Microwave
Balcony
Mountain Views
Linens Provided
Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
Secure Parking
Garage
Kettle
Watersports Nearby
Terrace
Toaster
Patio
Deck
See more amenities
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Accommodation was average, felt we paid more to what the property was worth. TV not working Internet not working Was told they comming to fix the problem but no one turned up

Date of stay: July 2018
3  Thank Esther L
Reviewed 9 April 2018

We stayed in this house in April for 9 days. This house is a reasonably sized 3 bedroom villa but is not newly built as described. It is an older home badly renovated and patched together in places, particularly the bathroom/laundry. The bedrooms were air...More

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Anniesplaces
Management response:Responded 12 April 2018

Hi Ann I am really sorry for the inconvenience but we will take your suggestions into consideration

See more reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

I stayed hea and its nice clean and nice pool and the area is secure with luxirous bed gardens are nice and pretty restaurants and shops were all walking distance as per details

Date of stay: November 2017
2  Thank Ray N Prity B
Management response:Responded 1 February 2018

Thank you! It was great having you as our guest.

Reviewed 27 January 2018

First impression on the house was that it was perfect for our stay, The owner what very quick in responding to any enquiries I had. However after a couple of day's you can start to notice somethings that aren't quite right... I did bring a...More

Date of stay: December 2017
3  Thank 142stellah
Management response:Responded 28 January 2018

Bula Stella thank you again for bringing it up to our attention. We all want to enjoy the luxury of a home away from hustle and bustle and especially when we say we are on Fiji time so some things are quite difficult like we...More

About the Owner
Preeti S
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:95%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:August 2017
Availability
December 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
About the neighbourhood
minutes walk from white sandy beaches and falls right at the center of the Adventure Capital of Fiji. Many leisure activites are available which can be booked from the Arts Village Pacific Harbour.
Getting around
Taxi is available in the area 24hours, Bus are scheduled on the main Queen Highway route.
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL9020852