We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Westwinds Benaulim

1 of 16
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Benaulim, Salcette, South Goa District, Goa
Brand new apartment comprises an open plan lounge/diner, two double bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, ceiling fans and aircons ,two bathrooms with hot water and fully fitted kitchen. There is also two balconies where you can sit with a glass of wine and watch the world go by!

Benaulim is a small fishing village on the south coastline of Goa. The beach is perfect for swimming or just relaxing in the sun, and there are good facilities close by, including restaurants, bars and water sports. Benaulim has become a popular tourist destination
Listing #HL1914516
About the Owner
Cesar B
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:75%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:May 2014
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (7)

1 - 3 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2018

We arrived at 5am ...........and left at first light!! Although the complex itself was fine, this accommodation was filthy, no bed linen or towels, discarded dirty rags in the kitchen units, damaged furniture and cracks in walls, used soap in the shower room, dead insects,...More

1  Thank davidbP3855KF
Management response:Responded 7 March 2018

You are liar you could not afford that's way you went to stay in cheap room in nearby area.just because you want refund you took excuses of my flat you are a disgracefull visitors in Beautiful Goa n India

Reviewed 12 February 2017

Described as :Sit on the balcony and watch the world go by? No view and balcony draped in tarpaulin.Generally dirty and lacking certain amenities. ie No microwave,no shelfs in bathroom,en suite no hot water,broken drawers in kitchen(no handles),lack of decent bedding.Location on site poor;swimming pool...More

Thank Vicandpauline
See more reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2016

WestWinds in Benaulim is a very nice place and an excellent stay for your family. I had been there with my family and it was truly a relaxing place to stay. The apartment is well maintained and is well located. Just a 3 minute drive...More

1  Thank PiyushG360
Management response:Responded 9 November 2016

Many thanks

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Children's Pool
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • En Suite Rooms (1)
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Game Room
  • Living Room Seats (2)
  • Microwave
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Refrigerator
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Garden
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wheelchair Accessible
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Smoking allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Full baths
    1 Attached (ensuite)
Bedrooms
    1 Sofa
    2 Fulls
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Hide Rates
Map
Map displays general property location.
Contact the manager for exact address.
Make Enquiry
Access
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: Dabolim airport: 20.0 km
Its on main road after maria hall
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, Nearest Beach: 2.0 km.
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL1914516
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply