We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Beach Cliff Holiday Home

The building that hosts 'Beach Cliff Holiday Home'
1 of 15The building that hosts 'Beach Cliff Holiday Home'
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 4
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai, Red Sea and Sinai
This newly refurbished apartment is in an upscale residential area in the centre of Sharm El Sheikh called Hadaba (“hill” in Arabic). Only a 2 minute walk away, you can enjoy snorkelling and swimming at the nearby beach Ras Katy, one of the key snorkelling and dive sites of Sharm El Sheikh. Don't miss the memorable sunset from Ras Um El Sid Cliff only minutes away with the Sinai Mountains at the backdrop. You can also enjoy the same magnificent view from the comfort of our community roof terrace which has a BBQ area with seating.

For the cooks amongst you, the apartment includes a well equipped kitchen made of solid oak and opens up to the dining area. Two good supermarkets are only 5 minutes walk away. Alternatively various restaurants, bars, cafes and fast food restaurants are within walking distance.

There is a large master b...
Read more
Listing #HL306577
About the Owner
Nahla S
Languages spoken:German, English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:January 2013
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (5)

1 - 3 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2017

Difficult to find, even with the owners printed directions, and our driver (from Dahab) stopped several times asking directions. Thankfully, our son found the property using his phone and a previously downloaded map. Owner requires a cash damage deposit yet we found a broken lamp...More

Thank etwillerth
Reviewed 6 June 2014

I stayed here as a single lady and had a wonderful time. I felt completely safe wandering around and come evening would happily walk the main road to the 247 or drinkies :-) which is a short distance away. The apartment has everything you need...More

3  Thank Charlotte M
Management response:Responded 15 June 2014

Dear Charlotte, We are glad you had a nice holiday and we look forward to welcome you again this week.

See more reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2014

Stayed here with my Egyptian friend both of us thought the apartment was well clean and very we'll maintained. Mr bousom was brilliant and very helpful. I had to leave early due to unforeseen circumstances but they was ace on getting my security deposit back...More

1  Thank 260Kyle
Management response:Responded 25 March 2014

We are very glad that you had a good stay at our apartment and we very much look forward to welcoming you again.

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • En Suite Rooms (1)
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • Living Room Seats (5)
  • Microwave
  • Ocean Views
  • Parking
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Garden
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • TV
  • Washer
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
    1 Attached (ensuite)
Bedrooms
    1 Queen
    1 Full
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Electricity and water are included in the stated nightly rates. Internet, bedding and towels can be provided for an extra fee. Please request when booking. Payments for these extra items should be made on arrival, if ordered: €19 for internet up to 4 weeks (speed might be reduced by provider if used for video streaming or large downloads etc.), €20 for bedding (per apartment), €10 per set of towels (pp.). A damage deposit of 150 Euro will need to be paid at arrival. This will be returned before departure if no damages occur during the stay.
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Hadaba (cliff or hill in Arabic) is an appealing destination for both tourists and local residents. 1 to 3 storey individually owned villas, studios and apartments are home to both Egyptians and many Europeans who chose to settle in Sharm. It appeals to families, groups or couples seeking a quiet holiday base, but within easy reach of the exciting nightlife at the nearby Naama Bay. In addition to public beaches with magnificent coral reefs, major hotels provide access to private beaches via stairways or modern lifts. There are various activities and things to do, night time shows like Alf Leila Wa Leila, hosting traditional Egyptian dancers and other entertainment shows, Il Mercato shopping centre, restaurants, cafes, bars and an Aqua pool.
Getting around
Hadaba is completely self-sufficient and while it has public transportation, tourists often use taxis to move around, as these are considerably cheaper than in Europe.
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: Sharm el-Sheikh International Airport: 20.0 km
Ferry: Sharm el Sheikh Port: 4.0 km
The following airlines fly direct to Sharm El Sheikh (might be subjct to changes):

From Germany:
- Airberlin
- Tuifly
- Various charter flights (check: www.charter.opodo.de)

From UK:
- Easyjet
- Monarch
- Thomas Cook
- Thomson

From Italy:
- Easyjet

Direct busses can be taken from various locations including Cairo.

Regular ferries connect Sharm and Hurghada.

For connections via trains, busses and ferries within Egypt and also from Europe to Sharm please refer to www.seat61.com.
Activities nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.1 km.
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL306577
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply