We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property

Trumpeldor 2 - Sea N' Rent

Save
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 6
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
2 Bedrooms (max 6 guests)
Located in one of the most interesting buildings in Tel Aviv.
Private parking and amazing sea view
A real beachfront apartment where you can see the sand and smell the water from the living room !
Very sunny with an awesome view over the Mediterranean sea.

2 -bedroom apartment just over Frishman beach, one of the most beautiful beaches in Tel Aviv.

Located near the vibrant city center, Bugrashov, Hayarkon and Ben Yehuda streets full of shops, 24/7 supermarkets, restaurants and night-life. A walking distance from the charming quarter of Neve Tzedek and the historical railway station.

This apartment is just over the promenade (Tayelet) which features good restaurants and all sorts of places to relax on. The Tayelet also leads to historical Jaffa in the south and to the old Port of Tel Aviv in the north.

This...
Read more
Listing #FKN6363251
About the Manager
Guy Fomin Sea N' Rent Apartments Tel Aviv
Languages spoken:English, French
Response Rate:95%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Send Message
Send Message
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
IgorBK
Israel
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Avoid by all means. Old and dirty called "impeccably-furnished". They charged our credit card for $390 advance and don't want to return it. Better book a hotel, and in any case make no payments before you see it!

More
Management response:

Hi Igor, When you arrived at our apartment it was clean and ready for you to stay in. You did, however, decide not to stay with us and therefore not to experience our service or property. A low review here is certainly not justified as you have nothing to base it on other than the fact we honored our cancellation...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Sally L
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

What a wonderful time I had at SeaNrent Apartment's. You get exactly what is advertised and more. The apartments are spotless, beds clean and comfortable, I had a beautiful sea view apartment and was based on the beach, with in walking distance of everything I needed. The staff are very supportive and obliging. Top Marks and 5 star treatment all...

More
Management response:

Hi Sally, Thank you for the top rating and glowing review, nothing makes us happier. We're glad you want to stay with us again and we look forward to it.

More

Report response as inappropriate
Juliewats...
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed at the Trumpeldor 2 Sea N. Rent right across from the US embassy. First of all the location is excellent and close to the beach. The views are amazing. The condo is top notch and all the amenities were there! Security at the hotel is excellent. There is always a guard at the door and you cannot get...

More
Management response:

Hi Julie, Thank you for your top rating and glowing review. We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience in one of our Sea N' Rent apartments. We would love to see you back in Tel Aviv soon.

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Freezer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (1)
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Bathrooms
    1 Unknown type
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Select the number of guests
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 1 night
AU$290
USD 220
--
AU$1,845
USD 1,400
AU$6,591
USD 5,000
22 May 2018 -
31 May 2018
September
1 night
AU$398
USD 302
AU$398
USD 302
-- --
1 Jun 2018 -
1 Jun 2018
September
1 night
AU$522
USD 396
AU$522
USD 396
-- --
2 Jun 2018 -
2 Jun 2018
September
1 night
AU$505
USD 383
AU$505
USD 383
-- --
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Australian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning fees: AU$132 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6363251
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
AU$290
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
16 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
;