We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Luxury and warm flat 2 Bedrooms in Letna

Save
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 5
Prague, Bohemia
Luxury,modern and warm apartment in the heart of Prague.Five minutes by walk to the center, between the parks of Letna and Stromovka (nicest and biggest in the city).Letna is very know to be the best part of Prague where to leave.Leave like local!
At only 200 meters there is also the national gallery with paint from Kubka to Picasso.
About the Owner, Luigino J
Languages spoken: English, Italian, Spanish
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 20 days ago
Listed since : Jan 2016
Overall rating: 4.0 / 5.0
Based on 4 reviews and 2 properties
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN6942236
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ygraeme47
Sunrise Beach, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We cannot review the apt booked. There was a maintenance problem but Luigino was quick to provide another apt, closer to the centre of Prague. The replacement apt was handy to everything, was modern and very comfortable. We had problems accessing the wifi however this was quickly rectified with another modem. We recommend Liugino as he sets out to please.

More
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were disappointed that this apartment was not as described. The description indicated there were two bedrooms. There was one bedroom and beds were placed in the living room. The description further stated there were two bathrooms. There was one bathroom with the fixtures split into two rooms. One room had a toilet. The Second room had a vanity and...

More
Management response:

There are pictures of each place in the apartment. There is 2 bedrooms because the leaving room since has two beds can be used as second room or just leaving room. There is privace because the two rooms are separated by thr kitchen. It is 1.5 bathroom not 2 because you have a place as Toilette but another one with...

More

Report response as inappropriate
6helenoft...
Bridgend, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment great has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Easy to get into Prague and to Stromockova Park which is huge and lovely for walking. Would definately recommend

More
Amenities
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (5)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Half Baths (1)
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Microwave
  • Private Garden
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Safe
  • Single Beds:(1)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
    1 Half bath
Bedrooms
    1 King
    1 Twin
    1 Sofa
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Showing rates for up to guests.
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
$102
EUR 65
$117
EUR 75
$688
EUR 440
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Australian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: $28 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6942236
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$102
/
Night
Week
Book Now
32 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.