We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartments Downtown

9 reviews
Save
Beautiful Apartments close to the city and The Fortitude Valley
1 of 44Beautiful Apartments close to the city and The Fortitude Valley
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
2 guests
1 night minimum
Condo/Apartment
Our Apartments are located between Brisbane's 2 major precincts; Brisbane City and Fortitude Valley. All our apartments come with FREE UNLIMITED WIFI, perfect for corporate guests and we service our rooms weekly. We offer secure underground parking for additional cost and our reception staff is on all around the clock to make sure that our guests are well taken care of. ...Our Apartments are located between Brisbane's 2 major precincts; Brisbane City and Fortitude Valley. All our apartments come with FREE UNLIMITED WIFI, perfect for corporate guests and we service our rooms weekly. We offer secure underground parking for additional cost and our reception staff is on all around the clock to make sure that our guests are well taken care of. More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: Ask
Kid Friendly: Ask
Bathrooms
1 Shower
Show more
About the Owner
Bridget G
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:46%
Response Time:Within a day
Listed Since:May 2016
Write a reviewReviews (9)

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017

We really loved where this place is. It was a little confusing because the actual building is called The Hub. It is within walking distance of everything. It is a very clean and spacious apartment. Bridget was very helpful and was on site - a...More

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank connie1048
Reviewed 20 April 2017

The room is as good as it looks in the photos, the location is within walking distance of pretty much everything, and the staff are very accommodating. Even asking for a desk and office chair was no trouble!

Date of stay: April 2017
1  Thank Safari705151
See more reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2017

I have been staying with Apartments Downtown on Boundary street for the past 12 months when I visit Brisbane for 2 weeks out of each month. The apartments are clean, spacious, well equipped and beautifully furnished. The staff are outstanding. They are very accommodating and...More

Date of stay: March 2017
4  Thank FrequentT4
Management response:Responded 15 March 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words! It is so great to hear that our hard work is so appreciated. Welcome back!!

Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

not only are these people extremely rude and unprofessional they have continued to take unauthorised money from my account 12 months after i stayed here!! They are complete scammers and thiefs please be careful and book elsewhere bridget and her husband are absolutely disgraceful!!More

Date of stay: February 2017
4  Thank saamaanthaaxoxo
Management response:Responded 18 March 2017

Dear Samantha, As a responsible adult I am sure you would be aware that when you stay in a hotel you have to pay. Your attempt to stay with us without paying is totally unacceptable and other properties should be aware that you refused to...More

Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Very beautiful place to spend an holiday. Nice apartments: big, clean and full optional (I adored the gym and the pool). Kind people at the reception and a special thank to the Italian girl who made our stay very comfortable. Hope to come back soonMore

Date of stay: August 2016
1  Thank Chicca868
Management response:Responded 21 September 2016

Thank you for your review We are so happy you loved your stay at Apartments Downtown. We are so proud of our customer service and we do our best to make our guest feel like at home. This is the reason why we also offer...More

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: Ask
Kid Friendly: Ask
Air Conditioning
Balcony
Dishwasher
Dryer
Elevator/Lift access
Freezer
Refrigerator
Gym
Housekeeping Included
Internet Access
Iron
Hot Tub
Kettle
Microwave
Cable/satellite TV
Sauna
Secure Parking
Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
Cooker
Terrace
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Washer
Wi-Fi
Corporate Bookings
Long Term Rentals (Over 1 Month)
See more amenities
Availability
August 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
Map
+
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2227206906