We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Moonridge

Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Big Bear Lake, Big Bear Region, California
Moonridge - Hot tub, Pool Table, Jacuzzi Tub and FREE WiFi! Awesome three bedroom, two bath home with log siding, front and back decks with a hot tub, barbecue, and patio furniture, game room with pool table, fireplace, big screen TV with cable, DVD player, living room with another fireplace, big screen TV, DVD player with movie library and many movie choices. Fitted with all the conveniences of home, Moonridge has a full kitchen with stainless steel appliances including stove/oven, refrigerator, microwave, blender, toaster, coffee maker, dishes, pots/pans, and more. Fenced backyard.



Master Bedroom - queen bed, TV, DVD player, private bath, downstairs.

Bedroom Two - queen bed, TV, DVD player, upstairs.

Bedroom Three - two full beds, TV, DVD player, upstairs.



Moonridge comes with fresh towels, and beds are made up with fresh linen...
Read more
Listing #FKN2068221
About the Manager
Big Bear Cool Cabins
Languages spoken:English, Spanish
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:September 2009
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (37)

1 - 3 of 37 reviews

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

Date of stay: January 2017
Gigi G, VR Owner at Moonridge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

More

Reviewed 15 May 2015 via mobile

it was a great stay - Only issues was the circuit kept blowing out we had to keep going outside to turn the breaker back on, and it was hot upstairs so we turned on the ac and it didn't work downstairs ac worked great...More

Date of stay: May 2015
Thank Moonchild2364
BigBearCoolCabins400, VR Owner at Moonridge, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2015

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We did go out to the property and discovered that whenever the space heater was plugged in down stairs, it caused the breaker to trip. Unfortunately, there is no air conditioning at this property. There is only forced air...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2015

Pros: 3 bedrooms with 2 queen beds and 2 doubles (no bunk beds) we were all adults so most cabins had bunk beds in the 3rd bedroom. This one did not - so that was a plus. Beds were comfortable (contrary to other reviews) and...More

Date of stay: December 2014
Thank Gail B
BigBearCoolCabins400, VR Owner at Moonridge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We have made note of the items you mentioned and we appreciate you letting us know so we can take care of the issues. We have a work order in to have the Pool...More

Amenities
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Reservation Fee: AU$84 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning Fee: AU$174 / stay - Fee
  • Damage Waiver: AU$105 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2068221
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply