1 - 3 of 37 reviews
it was a great stay - Only issues was the circuit kept blowing out we had to keep going outside to turn the breaker back on, and it was hot upstairs so we turned on the ac and it didn't work downstairs ac worked great...More
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We did go out to the property and discovered that whenever the space heater was plugged in down stairs, it caused the breaker to trip. Unfortunately, there is no air conditioning at this property. There is only forced air...More
Pros: 3 bedrooms with 2 queen beds and 2 doubles (no bunk beds) we were all adults so most cabins had bunk beds in the 3rd bedroom. This one did not - so that was a plus. Beds were comfortable (contrary to other reviews) and...More
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We have made note of the items you mentioned and we appreciate you letting us know so we can take care of the issues. We have a work order in to have the Pool...More
Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.