We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

4 Rhodewood House

Very good
25 reviews
The flat is just a five minute walk from Saundersfoot harbour.
The property is also just a short drive from Tenby beach.
Main Bedroom. King size double bed.
Main Bedroom. King size double bed.
Second Bedroom. Twin beds. Perfect for two children!
Main bathroom, complete with generously sized bath.
Second bedroom.
Ensuite bathroom. Attached to main bedroom.
Living Room
Fully fitted modern kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 4
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire, Wales
4 Rhodewood House is an apartment in a modern courtyard complex set just a few minutes walk from the heart of the popular harbour village of Saundersfoot, with a nice selection of pubs, cafes and restaurants to choose from, as well as glorious sandy beaches.

Finished to a high standard with wooden floors and contemporary furnishings. The open plan living space has a modern, stylish fitted kitchen with a small table and four chairs and comfortable leather sofas, with a bay window making the room lovely and light.

Two bedrooms, one with twin beds and the master bedroom has a king size bed and ensuite with shower and WC. The main bathroom has a sizeable bath with an overhead shower facility and WC.

The flat is ideally based to explore the Pembrokeshire Coast National Park and some of the most spectacular beaches in the UK such as Barafund...
Read more
About the Owner, RAY J
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 23 days ago
Listed since : Jun 2015
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 25 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #HL6674468
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
alfred B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017
person found this review helpful

The apartment was clean, tidy and ready for our arrival. Our only issue was after 4 days returned home. The owners withheld our deposit claiming we had broken a chair. This was not the case. We contested it, and the owner agreed that he had no proof it was us. The deposit was eventually returned after many weeks of broken...

Management response:

Hi Alfred, We are sorry you feel aggrieved, but like I mentioned to you on previous conversations, we clean and prepare the apartment ourselves and the chair was intact before your arrival and when we checked the apartment before the next guests arrival the chair was broke. Nobody else has access to the apartment so I rest my case. We...


Report response as inappropriate
Allan N
1 review
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We have enjoyed our stay at your clean and tidy property.This our 2nd visit and we wil be back again next year.The complex is very quiet and close to Saunders foot , just right for older visitors. Thanks Ray

Management response:

Hi Allan, Sorry only now seen your review we have been on holidays. Thank you for looking after our apartment again and look forward to seeing you next year. Ray.


Report response as inappropriate
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Management response:

Hi Hilary, we are happy you enjoyed your short stay with us and would love to see you come again it was nice to actually meet you both because we never see our guests because we live sixty miles away. Cheers, Ray + Angela


Report response as inappropriate
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • En Suite Rooms (1)
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (5)
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Washer
House rules
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
We do not cater for stag or hen parties or young male or female party groups.
    1 Full bath
    1 Attached (ensuite)
    2 Twins
    1 Super King
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 3 nights
GBP 50
GBP 50
GBP 300
25 Feb 2018 -
30 Mar 2018
Spring 2018
3 nights
GBP 60
GBP 70
GBP 350
31 Mar 2018 -
7 Apr 2018
Easter Holidays 2018
5 nights
GBP 100
GBP 100
GBP 600
8 Apr 2018 -
4 May 2018
spring 2 2018
3 nights
GBP 70
GBP 75
GBP 400
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Australian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Winter Fee, From 28/10/2017 to 16/03/2018: $89 / stay - Fee
  • Winter Fee From 27/10/2018 to 16/3/2019: $89 / stay - Fee
  • Damage Deposit: $356 / stay - Deposit
Hide Rates
Car advised
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Book Now
32 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.