We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Vila Panteao

Save
Average
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Visited by Tripadvisor
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve
PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS APARTMENT DOES NOT ACCEPT ALL MALE OR ALL FEMALE GROUPS. IT is only suitable for couples or small families.Luxury studio apartment in a quiet residential block. Has a separate kitchen with full facilities and a bathroom with bath and shower.
It has a double bed and a sofa bed which makes two single beds or another double bed.The apartment does not have a balcony.
For a really chilled out holiday just a ten minute walk from the strip, with bars restaurants and shops. The apartments have their own private swimming pool and garden area with a small childrens pool with a childrens play area and a tennis court, this area is only accessed via the apartment building and has a locked gate to keep it secured. There are sunbeds for you to use that belong to the apartment, so you always have your own.
You do not need to hire a...
Read more
Listing #HL498395
About the Owner
Julie G
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (7)

1 - 3 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2017

On first arrival at this apartment we were a little disappointed. The apartment is tired, and not very tidy. Whilst the helpful owner Julie has plenty of equipment around for your use, the place just comes across as a bit of a guddle, with things...More

Thank Anneg65_13
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Hi everybody. I would like to share my experience at vila Panteão. Before everything I would suggest to everybody not to stay at this place. Furthermore the Trip Adviser can not do anything with the owners, they are nice and polite to you but they...More

Thank vladyslavb159
Management response:Responded 27 July 2017

Well Vlad what can we say, you moved into the apartment on Sunday and did not contact us until Monday to say that things were not up to your standard. You did not give us the opportunity to come and put right the things that...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2014

First time staying here with my partner. When we arrived the owners were still cleaning our apartment which was fine as we had arrived early. However, my boyfriend and I had to do our own little clean too as the floor was quite dirty. Other...More

Thank Louise C
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Parking
  • Private Garden
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 3 nights
AU$54
GBP 30
--
1 Mar 2018 -
30 Jun 2018
Default
7 nights --
AU$340
GBP 190
1 Jul 2018 -
31 Jul 2018
Default
7 nights --
AU$411
GBP 230
1 Aug 2018 -
31 Aug 2018
Default
7 nights --
AU$447
GBP 250
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Australian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: AU$179 / stay - Deposit
Additional Rate and Availability Information
There is a;£100 security deposit required to rent this apartment. Subject to there being no damage then the deposit will be returned after your holiday.
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
The apartment is in a quiet residential area and the block is a residential block with working people. So having said this for the most part the pool is yours ( while everyone is at work!!) . In the locale there are a selection of small quiet bars and restaurants. Or if you need to hit the hub and life then a ten minute walk gets you there.
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: Faro: 30.0 km
Railway: Albufeira: 4.0 km
PLEASE NOTE THAT YOU SHOULD USE A LOCAL TRANSFER COMPANY FROM ALBUFEIRA
IF YOU USE AN AIRPORT TAXI FROM FARO PLEASE NOTE THAT THEY WILL GET YOU TO ALBUFEIRA BUT NOT TO THE ADDRESS. (YOU CAN NOT EXPECT A TAXI FROM A CITY 30KMS AWAY TO KNOW ANOTHER CITY INTRICATELY)
PLEASE ASK FOR THE NAME OF A TRANSFER COMPANY AND THE APARTMENT ADDRESS AS SOON AS YOU HAVE BOOKED
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 2.0 km.
Nearby cities
Algarve Villas (10,259)
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL498395
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;