We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Apartamento con vistas al mar

Save
Certificate of Excellence
Very good
16 reviews
Vista al exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Visited by Tripadvisor
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 2
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca, Balearic Islands
Powered by Microsoft® Translator
About the Owner, Diego M
Languages spoken: German, English, Spanish
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Listed since : May 2011
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 16 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #NI879386
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
bentley08...
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We have just returned from a 4 night stay in this apartment. As we arrived earlier than expected we phoned Diego and he was very happy to allow us to leave our luggage in the apartment, whilst the cleaning was completed. This was very helpful for us and allowed us to look around the area luggage free! When we arrived...

More
xlaurawhi...
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Warning to all considering booking! When I arrived at the apartment there was no where to park if you are considering a rental car. We had to park about a mile away before reaching the apartment. First impressions from the outside were not good at all! It's situated on a very busy road above a noisy row of shops. It...

More
Management response:

Terrible guest experience! I have never had any trouble with my guests like this before. I am sure that they had another accommodation and they did all this mess to get the full  refund (they came to the apartment without luggage). Near the apartment there is a lot of space to park the car. Also in front there is a...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Lincoln_P...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
482 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Firstly the apartment is in an excellent location. It is on the Airport bus route(No.1 bus) and there is a bus stop outside the apartment opposite the Portopi shopping centre. The same bus stop will take you down the coast to Cala Mayor an Illettes locally on the no. 3 or 20. There is a Carrefor supermarket and numerous shops,...

More
Management response:

Hi Peter first off all thank for your stay and hope above all you had a nice and pleasant trip. I must say I'm sorry for the inconvenience you pointed, but I just want to clarify couple of things were missed in your "speech". First of all you had my phone number since the beginning, as you contacted me as...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (2)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (2)
  • Microwave
  • Ocean Views
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Water Views
Powered by Microsoft® Translator
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Shower
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 3 nights
$54
EUR 35
31 Oct 2017 -
30 Jun 2018
Default
3 nights
$54
EUR 35
1 Jul 2018 -
31 Aug 2018
summer
3 nights
$101
EUR 65
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Australian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Tarifa de limpieza : $31 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Powered by Microsoft® Translator
Hide Rates
Map
Map displays general property location.
Contact the manager for exact address.
Make Enquiry
Getting around
Powered by Google
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: Son Sant Joan: 10.0 km
Powered by Microsoft® Translator
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 1.0 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#NI879386
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$54
/ Night
Book Now
64 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.