We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Favorite Local Ice Cream”
Review of Baskin-Robbins

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Baskin-Robbins
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 September 2016

This is my favorite local ice cream place. I've been a regular for years. I tried many of their flavours such as Baseball Nut, Gold Medal Ribbon and World Class Chocolate. All the flavours are very good.
The interior of the Baskin Robbins is very nice and colourful. Staff is very friendly. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank karenbT4294FW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2015

We chose to bring an ice cream cake for dessert at thanksgiving, we got the gold ribbon which is white and dark chocolate with caramel, a little pricey but it was delicious . The choice is a small or a large cake we took the large as we were going to be 14 for dinner, not much leftovers!

Date of visit: October 2015
1  Thank CindyG873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015 via mobile

Been coming here for ice cream and birthday cakes since we moved here over 20 years ago. Wayne, the owner is always so friendly and patient!

Date of visit: August 2015
1  Thank Ashgro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Now that Baskins has updated their look, it's like walking into a candy factory full of bright colors and delicious little things to munch on. The variety is unequaled, you can find almost any flavor of ice cream imaginable! For those of you who enjoy soft ice cream, Baskins is well equipped to meet your needs. They also sell amazing cakes and you can purchase a bin of ice cream if you so wish. The best place to go on a hot summer day.

Date of visit: April 2015
1  Thank EmaGeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2015

It was an amazing customer service experience. The ice cream was amazing. First we got to sample a few different flavors. I cannot wait to go back again.

Date of visit: June 2015
1  Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baskin-Robbins also viewed

Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec
 
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec
 
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec
 

Been to Baskin-Robbins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing