We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
35
27
11
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
27
11
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking on site excellent hotel high tatras double room room was clean floor apartment skibus kempinski winter guests lake vegetables spa wellness waiters skiing
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located close to starting points of hiking tours into the Tatra mountains. Our double room is spacious. Breakfast is ok, but I miss normal black coffee. Good value for money. Included in our price was two hours in the wellness department and indoor paring.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Åge V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Excellent email communication with the owner.
There was no problem to negotiate a change in the number of accommodated guests and arrange an earlier check-in.
The resort is located on a quiet outskirts of the village. Perfectly equipped privat apartment on the eighth floor. The apartment is silent.
The bedroom has beautiful views onto the High Tatras (Vysoké Tatry). From the balcony there is a beautiful view of the valley and onto the Low Tatras (Nízké Tatry), Slovak Paradise (Slovenský ráj) and Levočské vrchy.
I recommend booking half board in Panorama hotel. Breakfast and dinner are in the form of a buffet. Food is varied. Serving waiters are nice and helpful.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vana_karel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

This hotel was a great value. We had half board and the food was great. Definitely worth the money. Rooms were very big, with stunning views and clean, trendy and comfy. Location of the hotel was only 5 min by shuttle bus away from ski slopes. Only downside to the hotel was the bar area was quite small and there was no room service. However I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nikola L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Few times we went there,not only because of the view but also for the quality of the hotel.staff was always friendly and helpful.quality of food is ok,rooms are super clean and space full. Nearby there is the lake strbske pleso, very beautiful area.

Room tip: The highest ones
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

We have booked an apartment with 1/2 board and I definitely recommend this hotel.the apartment was quit big with balcony and kitchen. the staff was very friendly, both on reception or in the restaurant. the food was great, offering local and homemade food, which was very tasty,
possibly to park inside.

the two small issues -the walls are like a paper, so you can hear the party from the apartment next door and the housekeeping was bit strange - our beds had been made, however the bathroom was not cleaned.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zuzana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews