We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
58
78
31
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
78
31
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews satellite tv shower head nice hotel pool area the air conditioning a la carte menu breakfast was included excellent location overnight stop etosha park family room comfortable rooms en route one night stay nice pool long drive other guests
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Very pleasant stay meals are very good
People are very friendly.
I recommendations this hotel to my friends . Location is very good Nice swimming Pool and a great garden. It is a good place to visit Waterberg plateau

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anniep117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hendri G, Front Office Manager at C'est Si Bon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you for taking time to review our establishment.

We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

Hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

We stayed at C'est Si Bon Hotel for a night and its my new Otjiwarongo home. The rooms were clean and specious and well maintained. The staff was quick and friendly and the food was fresh and delicious. We travelled with our toddler and requested to check out 2 hours later and we werent charged extra for the additional time spent there. Now that's service!

My only suggestion is that they invest in newer towels as the ones we received at the pool were clean but a little worn out.

A big THANK you to Selma from reception and Paulina who waited on us. Well done ladies!

Room tip: Twin rooms at the entrance are more quiter as a train passed near by
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Catysh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hendri G, Front Office Manager at C'est Si Bon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you for taking time to review our establishment.

We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

Hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

It's a very nice hotel! The rooms are clean and very comfertable! The staf is super friendly, and very helpfull! Ideal location for a stop before you go to etosha park!! The pool is also very relaxing whith a cool drink!!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sabinemA4819DC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hendri G, Front Office Manager at C'est Si Bon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you for taking time to review our establishment.

We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

Hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Lovely pool area and outside settings. Unfortunately the service in the restaurant was not up to standard. We waited very long before our food were served and by then it was cold.
Breakfast was also disappointing. Tables were not ready and everything was not available.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 119hermid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Nice place. Not the most attentive bar tender though. Hoped to spend a few hours having drinks in the bar till 2230hours, only to be told at 2030hours that "It's a public holiday, we close at 2100hours. These are your last drinks"...Like really. Bar tender was quite rude in trying to explain why it wasnt highlighted on the operating hours.It would be of help to have let us known earlier. Travelling all the way from Windhoek for this
Disappointing reception.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NobesuthuK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews