We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Samba Vallarta All Inclusive(Flamingos)(Great Value!)
USD 324
USD 247
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 401
USD 166
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 360
USD 337
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marival Residences Luxury Resort(Nuevo Vallarta)
USD 703
USD 371
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 56
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta(Nuevo Vallarta)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 240
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit(Nuevo Vallarta)
USD 864
USD 726
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,505)
Filter reviews
1,505 results
Traveller rating
1,237
177
65
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,237
177
65
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshand massagepool butlerfidel castroswim up barla parrillafour seasonspuerto vallartabrad joeythrough vrbosister propertysister hotel next doorall inclusive packagebeautiful propertypool staffbreakfast and dinnerfull kitchenall inclusive plan
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1,505 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This place was the real deal people. We have been going to VLE for 8 years now and have traveled to and in/out many of the resorts in the area and this one is hands-down the best. From the grounds to the services to the people (Esbai Vazquez incredible) were top of the line and exceeded all expectations.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alisaoulak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruben A, Gerente at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest:

Thank you for having taken the time to post your review of your recent stay at Villa La Estancia, I am truly delighted that we were able to provide you with the best service and accommodations; I will gladly pass along your lovely words to all our team members.
All of us here at Villa La Estancia look forward to pampering you again in the warm and sunny shores of Banderas Bay!

Sincerely

Ruben Avila
General Manager
ravila@villagroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Excellent condo with all facilities, gym, spa etc etc Excellent restaurants with access to
resort next door.. Very friendly staff, clean beach with chairs and umbrellas provided with pool staff helping you set up in the morning...

Room Tip: choose a suite if you want a large terrasse
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Noel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruben A, Gerente at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Noel:

Thank you for such a nice review and for your feedback regarding our restaurants within the facilities.
Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit is indeed a great option for adults although children really enjoy the facilities as well, our beautiful resort and the professional staff are always eager to take care of families and to exceed even the utmost sophisticated guest´s requests

We are looking forward to your next visit; please do not hesitate to contact us for any pre-arrival arrangements.


Best regards

Ruben Avila
General Manager
ravila@villagroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This was our second visit to Villa La Estancia, and it didn't disappoint! We visited from March 1 - 8, were on the all-inclusive plan and stayed in a deluxe studio suite. This was perfect for us as we don't tend to spend a lot of time in our room. While the location of this resort (north end of Nuevo Vallarta, close to Bucerias) is wonderful, it is definitely the staff that make this resort such a gem. From the moment of our check in (and the wonderful hand massage that accompanied that process) we were treated like family. If you're travelling with a group or enjoy the variety of restaurants and activities that many "all inclusive" resorts offer, then this probably isn't the resort for you. But, if you appreciate being treated well and enjoy the nicer things in life, then you will love this place. While we didn't have a chance to get to know all of the staff, there are several members that went above and beyond to make our vacation such a memorable one. Most mornings began with a long walk along the beach followed by breakfast in La Casona. Cinthia, Yanileth, Felix, Fernando and Ernesto all helped to get our day off to a good start! After breakfast Oscar would get our pool lounges ready and we were looked after by Alfredo and Alfonso. Also, many thanks to La Casona evening staff members Iram, Ezekiel, Roger, Miguel, and Bernardo. A special shout out to Eduardo, with whom we shared many laughs! Finally, we'd like to thank our butler, Rommel. He always made a point to stop and say hello (even when he was obviously busy) and he arranged an anniversary surprise in our room, and also at our dinner in La Casona on our last evening. There is no doubt that we will be returning to Villa La Estancia.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Trixi63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruben A, Gerente at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest:

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. It is a pleasure to know that your experience at Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit exceeded your expectations.
Our number one priority is to make every guest experience exceptional and unique as it can be.
It will be an honor to have you back again; please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any assistance for your next stay

We are looking forward to your next visit; please do not hesitate to contact us for any pre-arrival arrangement.


Best regards

Ruben Avila
General Manager
ravila@villagroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Our family just returned from a week in a beautiful ocean view condo. This resort caters to families and couples alike. We were in a fully equipped 2 bedroom unit with a kitchen. The unit was stocked with all the condiments required to cook with. There a 2 supermarkets within a very short cab ride from the resort. The resort is very well maintained with employees there to help whenever needed. Lots of restaurants located along the beach if you feel like walking. We can’t wait to go back!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank langleybott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruben A, Gerente at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest!

I personally want to thank you for staying at Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit and for having taken the time to post your review, We are looking forward to your next visit; please do not hesitate to contact us for any pre-arrival arrangement

Thank you again for have chosen Villa La Estancia, It will be a real pleasure to be your host one more time.



Cordially
Ruben Avila
General Manager
ravila@villagroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This place is great. As soon as we arrived you could tell it was going to be a great time. The staff was very friendly and treated us like old friends they were happy to see. When we got to the beach we met several staff but Oscar stood out as he greeted us and helped get situated. Had many opportunities to speak with Oscar throughout the week and I always enjoyed him. We had a great trip and did not want it to end but we will be back. One last thing, no one in our group ever felt uneasy about our safety even in the little town around the area everyone was very friendly.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Philip P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruben A, Gerente at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Philip:

We truly feel gratified for having you and your family stayed at Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit, I appreciate the time taken to write this great review and I will happily share your comments with all the staff and especially Oscar!

We truly hope we get the chance to host you back very soon, please do not hesitate to contact me for any special request.


Best regards

Ruben Avila
General Manager
ravila@villagroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews