We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well built, clean, well equipped and value for...”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Dining Kitchen and Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Lounge
Dining
Kitchen and Dining
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Single Bedroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Private Alfresco courtyard
Front of complex
Front garden, Unit 1
Victoria Park Cafe Strip with many cafes, restaurants and great pubs
Crown Casino and Entertainment Complex including Golf course located nearby
BBQ areas and recreation facillities within the beautiful Swan River parklands located nearby
Bike paths along the Swan River nearby
Crown Casino, Hotel and Entertainment Complex nearby
Perth CBD, Swan River and local attractions such as Heirisson Island within 2 minutes drive away
Childrens playgrounds and recreation facilities along the Swan River parklands
Victoria Park train station and many bus routes just a 2 minute walk away
2014 Certificate of Excellence and highly rated by our Guests
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Victoria Park, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Japanese first
Any
English first
HingMing
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“Well built, clean, well equipped and value for money.”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This is our second visit. We stayed for 4 days in Oct15, liked it and returned for 7 days in Mar16. Nicely built, maintained and equipped accommodation for holiday stay. It is well equipped with 3 bedrooms with proper sleeping beds for 5 pax, a functioning kitchen and well equipped cooking equipment and washing facility (including a dish washer and property manager even supplied us with detergent), dinning area, living room with a TV and wifi for internet. It is within walking distance to a Woolworths supermarket, many restaurants along Albany Highway. We would certainly return to it next time we visit Perth.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Refer my review comments.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SawasdeeP...
Singapore
2 reviews
“Wonderful, comfortable and cosy stay at a good location that feels very much like home.”
Reviewed 3 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stayed at Unit 2 and everything was good and nice, just like what you've seen in the photos. There was only a minor thing that we reported to Carly and she took immediate action to rectify it. The kettle was dirty & the shower at the master bedroom turned cold after a while. Carly is very attentive & she made the
effort to look into it immediately. Very good and personalised service. The only thing that we would suggest is to take out the $500 bond. What can be done is payment on the day of check-out if any of the items were broken or found not to be in the initial condition. Even 5 star hotels practise this.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ella020
England
Level 6 Contributor
290 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 189 helpful votes
“An Amazing Find”
Reviewed 21 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

What an amazing place. The townhouse was immaculate, fully airconditioned and equipped with everything you need for a pleasant stay. In a beautiful quiet courtyard and within walking distance of a range of shops and fantastic restaurants. The area was very safe. A large double garage to park your car if needed. The use of a barbecue if wished. Within easy access of Perth attractions. Not far from airport. Close to the Transperth train station if you did not wish to drive. Carly the owner was a fantastic person, allowing you privacy and on hand if needed. Had a great time. Thank you Carly. Would highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the style of the townhouse
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gail C
Cooktown, Australia
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This is one of the best places i have stayed in that is self contained. We did not need to go and get anything other than what we wanted to eat. There was plenty of room for the whole family, the garage was very big so suited us if it rained we just moved our table and chairs into the carport. There wasn't anything that we needed as Carly had supplied it all. My daughter got sick when we traveled but Carly had supplied contact numbers for hospitals, doctors etc so we were able to ring straight away and get my daughter to the doctors straight away. Brochures were supplied for multiple places around Perth that might interest us to visit and also a discount book also. The beauty of this place also is that it is walking distance to Woolworth's, shops etc they are all a 2 minute walk from our accommodation which was great for us as we had 2 young children with us. I cant speak highly enough about our stay at the Burswood Rise we were look after and Carly was there if we ever needed anything. Thanks Carly for your help and helping us have a great holiday. The only thing i could recommend is a bit more shade outside as we spent a lot of time out the back but no biggy as Carly also provided an umbrella.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Not needing anything at all as everything was supplied.
Liked least: nothing really other than a bit more shade out the back
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rizwan Y...
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Great Place, Superb Location”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I stayed at Townhouse#1 with my family. The accommodation is well maintained and is fully equipped for comfortable stay of upto 5 people. The Kitchen has everything needed to start using immediately. The location is great and all family tourist attractions are located at convenient distance. All grocery items (including halal foods, meat) are available at 2 minutes walk.
The complementary WIFI service is not dependable.

Overall, a great place at a great location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Wifi service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing