We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,516)
Filter reviews
1,516 results
Traveller rating
606
637
196
45
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
606
637
196
45
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an early flight business class room nespresso machine restaurants and shops next morning perfect location sky city hotel terminal building express train night's sleep comfortable rooms downtown stockholm mini bar easy access an upgrade stayed one night standard room
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,516 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A great place to stay if you have an early morning flight. The check-in agent was very friendly and helpful and the express check-out was convenient. The room was quiet, comfortable and clean with nice toiletries. It was our second stay and will probably stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank Joanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluArlandia, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Joanne,

Thanks a million for your 5-star-review.

We are most grateful that you took your time in order to share your thoughts with us and we are deligted that you have been staying with us twice already.

See you again soon!

Best regards,

Steffen Sander
Front Office & Cluster Reservation Manager
Radisson Blu Arlandia & Radisson Blu Sky City Hotel
steffen.sander@radissonblu.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here one night before an early flight and had no issues. The showers in Sweden are a tad bit different then ones I have encountered so was nice to see directions. Too bad this was my last stop instead of the first! I was in a Queen Bed-Non-Smoking-Superior Room - Runway View and it was clean. The bed was very comfortable and it was very very quiet. Did not have the breakfast but had dinner at their restaurant. The service was friendly and the food/drinks delicious. The tv had the most stations out of the 3 hotels I stayed at. Reception had one girl that was not too friendly, but check-in and out was easy and quick. Super nice to walk in minutes to your flight.

Room Tip: runway really isn't that busy with flights so not sure it is important
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoxAnne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluArlandia, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear RoxAnne,

How nice that you have had such a wonderful stay with us!

It is indeed great that you enjoyed being a guest at our property and I am already looking forward to welcoming you again soon!

Best regards,

Steffen Sander
Front Office & Cluster Reservation Manager
Radisson Blu Arlandia & Radisson Blu Sky City Hotel
steffen.sander@radissonblu.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBluArlandia, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 September 2018

The breakfast is good and served already early in the morning. Very convenient distance to gate!! The rooms a ok but tv picture weak, bathroom equipment hanging diagonal. To eat or drink nearby is ridicously expensive unless you choose the slow and lazy McD by the corner.

Room Tip: maybe nice with view to the runway
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
Thank klasd2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluSkyCity, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Dear "Klas D",

Thank you so much for your kind review! It is a pleasure to read that you had a good time here with us and that you enjoyed our delicious and rich breakfast buffet that is served already from 04:30 AM every single morning. In addition, we are pleased that you took advantage of our convenient location and that you were at the gate within minutes. Your comments regarding the TV have been noted and we are grateful that you have brought this to our attention for investigating.

Best regards,

Steffen Sander
Front Office & Cluster Reservation Manager
Radisson Blu Sky City Hotel & Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel
steffen.sander@radissonblu.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

Had early flight and stayed for the convenience. So poor. Room was so basic and the bathroom needed upgrading so much.
Hygiene was poor. As a Radisson club member I was very disappointed as I have stayed in many of their hotels and have always been impressed by their service.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MaureenH341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluSkyCity, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Dear Maureen,

To start with I would like to thank you very much for staying with us at Radisson Blu Sky City Hotel, Stockholm-Arlanda.

I noticed that you have been very unsatisfied with your experience with us and that you have given us poor scores which we regret.

In addition, I am most sorry to hear that you did not like the style of the room you were placed in. Kindly allow me to point out that we have rooms in 5 different styles with various colours, furniture and design, and we are always happy to give you a choice between those in order to meet and exceed your needs. Please also be aware that we for instance have rooms in our popular Scandinavian and Signature design. Those rooms were newly built in autumn 2013 or just recently renovated in July 2018 and are offering a very modern design.

Since we are aiming do deliver a Yes I Can!-service and are trying hard to not only meet, but also to exceed your expectations I would be grateful to meet you in person next time you are staying with us.

Best regards and have a great remaining Monday!

Steffen Sander
Front Office & Cluster Reservations Manager
Radisson Blu Sky City Hotel & Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel
steffen.sander@radissonblu.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews