We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
59
27
8
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
27
8
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2015

My family spent there easter 2015. We went there with children 2 and 4 y.old. Took two 1person rooms - each consist 160cm wide bed- enough for parent with kid. I strongly recommend! Very good value. Just next to the river. With good SPA,pool with right water temperature .Very clean place.
Superb staff,very attentive . Lots of decors,flowers,fabrics,paintings might be enough but here it makes you sure that a lot of people is taking well care of it, you feel it. Fine restaurant with free lunch for kids - great idea. Free small starers.Homemade and organiq food, 25zl vital lunch consisting decent bowl of one of two kinds soup and salad or chicken breats or hummus. Older waiter with black hair in restaurant first class:)Big parking,nice old church next to it.
I would only recommend to take care of trashes next to the river, that fishermans forgot to take ..and little upgrade of outdoor playground in a matter of colour,cleaning and adding some toys.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daga33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2009

On the outside it appears to be a nice respectable hotel however when we arrived with my girlfriend and her parents, not very pleasant service especially the restaurant staff, 1 of the rooms wasn't ready, was suggested we go to the restaurant/bar for a drink, where we waited for what was 10 minutes at the least,' it wasn't busy', for some service, we gave up in the end, and went to go see if the other room was ready.
The rooms were OK nice views of the river, beds were terrible, no air conditioning, mini fridge didn't work!!!!
Good points, swimming pool/jacuzzi/steam room.However no life guard on duty possible health and safety risk.
Not very secure hotel people didn't care who was walking in and out.
I wouldn't pay to stay in this hotel again, staff spoke no English that i could tell, and the menu's and written instructions in the hotel were in Polish and surprisingly German?

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank ganstar13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torese, Public Relations Manager at Kormoran Wellness Medical Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2010

Ganstar13
We are really sorry, that your experience with our spa was so negative. We work very hard to improve the quality of service and equipment. Each staff member is trained now, and we have more English speaking employees now. All the information is available in three languages.
I can assure, that you would be really surprised with the improvement we made.
Wishing you all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Z górnych pięter piękny widok na rzekę i jezioro
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews