We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Riviere Noire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
GitaChenn...
Chennai
Level 6 Contributor
286 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were lucky to get the three bedroom penthouse apartment facing the bay. We have travelled extensively around the world and this is probably one of the most luxurious places we have stayed at. The decor was impeccable. The facilities including the plunge pool on our balcony and the regular swimming pool facing the bay, were spectacular. I could have easily spent a month there. We also got an excellent price, which added to our enjoyment. Several bakeries at walking distance ensured that we had the freshest baguettes and croissants every day. Great restaurants near by. There is a public beach at walking distance. Horizon Holidays also provided a concierge service through which we booked boat trips. The manager Vikesh was always available on the phone and helped us out on arrival and checkout. Highly recommend this place if you want to feel like a millionaire!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan d
Stellenbosch, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“The visit was good”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It was a nice apartment but there was certain flaws. We had problems with he DSTV and with the very slow Internet speed. Also a pity that the main lounge only has a fan and no aircon. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Where it is situated
Liked least: The fact that the aprtment is far back. We stayed in another penthouse on the same propoerty that was better situated.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmounette...
Libourne, France
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bibbi1971
2 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing