We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (758)
Filter reviews
758 results
Traveller rating
240
204
119
74
121
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
240
204
119
74
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviews entertainment team great holiday pool games baby pool fussy eater local shops quiet pool brilliant hotel evening entertainment kids club turkish food rooms are basic cleaned daily bad reviews all inclusive drinks chicken kebab eftalia island
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 758 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

Great family experience. The animation team were friendly and welcoming. There was something happening every day so we didn't end up leaving the resort. I will be recommending to friends and family. The food was amazing, there was so much choice.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jamila L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

Holiday was great!! Hotel was very clean entertainment staff are very friendly and always make you feel welcome!! Marco was the best!!! The location is great with lots of shops nearby, did some great trips too. Food was good with lots of variety, and waitress are very attentive. I loved every minute for the holiday and we will be back to visit soon

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

Best holiday me and my son have ever had. Marco the entertainment team leader made us feel very welcome and made sure we had a wonderful time. My son has autism and taken to him very well. We don't want to leave xx

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Sharon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

Had an amazing time at eftalia resort! I would definitely come back and the entertainment team are beautiful to watch by the pool! The hotel is very clean, and the staff are all very friendly. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank Tom P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

Food was shocking, under cooked, leftovers, beer/vodka/gin/whiskey watered down to 1% they where only options to drink was informed this by member of staff, glad I don't drink often, breakfast closed half hour early one day so was unable to have breakfast, sewage smell everyday in rooms,
Beach belonging to hotel was dirty,
Not enough to do for children, of certain age, 7-15
Dangerous equipment, football cage, swimming slides and steps, exercise equipment mostly broken
Only bright side there was some friendly staff and the sun was shining
Turkeys nice just wouldn't return to this hotel or area

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Danny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews