We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
154
247
55
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
247
55
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews per night room was spotless city centre few minutes walk clean hotel lovely hotel pleasant stay tea and coffee comfy bed weekend break reception staff tram shower lille kettle sockets desk
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 478 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

The hotel is about 10 - 15 minutes walk from the station and the same from Vieux Lille and Grand Place once you get your bearings everything is quite easy to find. The staff were very friendly and helpful all through our stay. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We had a very enjoyable stay there and if we return to Lille in the future we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Suemagoo59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIE P, Responsable réception at Campanile Lille - Euralille, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Hello Suemagoo59,

Thank you very much for your comment.
We are very like that you enjoyed your stay and that you liked the hotel.

We really look forward to welcome you again in Campanile Lille Euralille.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Hotel excellent staff very friendly and helpful. Food delicious and very clean rooms and comfortable beds Would recommend. The only very small negative was that there were not quite enough English tea bags and milk sachets with room refreshments although plenty of coffee. This was not a great problem though.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank digger025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIE P, Responsable réception at Campanile Lille - Euralille, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Hello Digger025,

Thank you very much for your comment !
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

We have taken into account your remark on the tea bags.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Breakfast: Complete and delicious.
Lunch: Very good formula for all man's kind, adults/children, taste...
Friendy staff (when something was missing, replacement within five minutes)
Comfortable Bar with lots of choice.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank 1,234,197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIE P, Responsable réception at Campanile Lille - Euralille, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Hello,

Thank your very much for your comment! :)

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
We look forward to welcome you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

This is a chain hotel which lacks care. Electronic key did not work. Hairdryer hangs above the toilet and could drop in. Staff unclear if breakfast is prepaid or not.

Convenient for nearby offices, but otherwise, no incentive to stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank SAPStar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful, they organized us a cot bed without any hassle. The restaurant served nice food and the service was very friendly there as well, accommodating the pram without any problems.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank RuthyL17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIE P, Responsable réception at Campanile Lille - Euralille, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Hello RuthyL17,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

Looking forward to welcome you again in Campanile Lille Euralille.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews