We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel 322(Schaerbeek)
USD 90
USD 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Housingbrussels(Schaerbeek)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

B&B Josaphat Park(Schaerbeek)
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Es Hostel Rogier(Schaerbeek)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Aryen Residence(Schaerbeek)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
2
9
22
14
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
9
22
14
40
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2014

This was the cheapest hotel we could find. Since we only needed to spend one night in Brussels before our flight, we decided to give it a try. Everythiing in the room except the TV is pretty old. But it looked clean enough though. The internet was not reliable, in and out. They served us good croissants and coffee for breakfast (free breakfast). It was about 70 euros or $96 for three of us, so about $33 per person -a bargain.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank Anastasia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

This place hotel was WAY below average, the location was also a bit far from the city center and we had to change 2 trams to get there! I wouldn't really recommend it to anyone! However, the price was ok, since Brussels are considered to be a relatively expensive city to stay and the man at the reception was very helpful and willing to explain us how to get around!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christos90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

We had 13 rooms for our youth group.
Double rooms were of a really good standard for the price range whereas tripples and quads were relatively less inviting (two of them having been smoked in by the former residents) and more worn down.
Breakfast was fresh bread and croissant - with butter and jams.
Major advantage was the reception staff who, managed to keep smiling through everything 30 teenagers managed to come up with and solved a series of practical problems for us, speaking both English and French.
There is a short walk to three possible choices of public transport, but connections to the centre and the EU are fine.

Room Tip: Doubles are better than triplles. Tripples in the top floors are better than tripples in the lower floors. Currently that is. Renovation is going on one room at a time.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malik H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Our room appeared recently refurbished. New shower cabinet ,faucet. New painted walls, new floor tiles. The flatscreen tv had many european channels, wifi worked well and there where plenty of electrical outtakes to charge mobile phones and laptops.

The immediate surrounding of the hotel was not very exiting but only 5 minutes walk away there is a busy intersection where buses and trams arrive frequently to any direction of Brussels. A bit further afield (maybe 15 minutes walk we found a busy town street with Carrefour store , ATM machine and a seafood restaurant we returned to twice.

The breakfaast was as I expected a basic French style croissant with jam and cheese with a machine serving hot and cold drink.

I think for the price this was exellent value and this proved to be the right kind of hotel for us.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pauhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

The cost was Euro 120 for 2 nights for 3 persons, so effectively, 20 per head per night (including breakfast). I shouldn't have expected much, so was not disappointed at all, rather pleasantly surprised. Although, I was told that this tariff was available because of low season. I had booked the hotel, even after reading the reviews about the hotel. The hotel was worth for the price paid. Breakfast was also ok. The hotel was under renovation, but the lift had been replaced. Wifi was slow.
Pros- 1) Cost, 2) Distance from tram station, 3) Staff was extremely helpful
Cons- 1) Location (difficult to find out), 2) Rooms are small, 3) Bathroom was too small (Washbasin was like a big bowl only)
Couldn't find any problem with cleanliness, clean towels, clean bedsheets etc.

Overall, I would like to say that in this price, it was good. Would I go again, yes

Room Tip: Print a map before going to hotel
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aroradevender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews