We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food ”
Review of BARBQ

BARBQ
Reserve with
Save up to 20% when you reserve online *
BARBQ is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 81 Restaurants in Anderlecht
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 17 - USD 28
Cuisines: Belgian, French, Contemporary
Description: Belgian Brasserie very well located close to the Gare du Midi near the center of Brussels.Large selection of Belgian beers, with specialties Belgian, French and international, vegetarian welcome. In summer large terrace on the square full south
Restaurant details
Description: Belgian Brasserie very well located close to the Gare du Midi near the center of Brussels.Large selection of Belgian beers, with specialties Belgian, French and international, vegetarian welcome. In summer large terrace on the square full south
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

We came to eat here as next door to our hotel the food was amazing. The calamari to start is so fresh.my husband had tomato & mozzarella which was just as good. Our mains were brought out & again it was superb. It doesn’t look like much from outside but it. Delivers 5 star food. Great gem

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 107jasmineh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (247)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 247 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

As you will be welcome in a very friendly way and the food is very good too :)
I had a great time there.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank stefanhofmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Next door to the Be Manos hotel we had drinks and food here several times during our stay. Great spot to people watch during the warm weather. Good choice of food & drinks including a good selection of beers

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank dsmoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

We wanted to try a hamburger outside of the US to compare the difference. The patty was good, but the cheese and the bun were outstanding. You have to try their fry sauce as well! Delicious!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Katie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

We ordered the hamburger and short ribs from BARBQ - both of which we enjoyed. More than anything, we received great service. We saw that we could reserve a table online through TripAdvisor and get 20% off our meal. We decided to try that out, and when we were finished our meal we didn’t even have to mention the discount for them to give it to us.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Michaela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BARBQ also viewed

Brussels, Belgium
Brussels, Belgium
 

Been to BARBQ? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing