We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
79
88
57
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
88
57
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelsuperior roomsmall balconypool areamini fridgetwo sinksshower screenpollocontinental breakfastonly thing missingtables and chairsshops and restaurantslong weekendtop floorsea fronteasy accessenjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2018

The Staff are always very helpful in tghis Hotel. The rooms are good and the beds comfortable, the bathroom is large, towels changed as required and there is always hot water The Continental breakfast is still first rate.
It would have been good to have an english channel on the TV so as to catch up on the news - CNN or Sky.

Room Tip: Higher the floor the better the view!
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irvin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Wonderful 3 weeks. We were affected by Monarch crisis and the Manager Jose and receptionist Andrea could not have been more helpful printing our new flights etc. Our room was large with good beds and quality bedding, a drier and a mini fridge. We had a 30 foot terrace with a magnificent view which really enhanced our holiday. Would definitely book one of the terrace rooms if we visit again. All the staff were helpful and we’d thoroughly recommend this hotel and the lovely little Spanish town of El Campello.
Linda and Geoff Aldridge

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 774ali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

What a lovely hotel very clean friendly staff.very quiet just a walk away from lovely beach there's a tram 5 mins away 2 Euro to take u to Benidorm 20 min away 20min to Alicante.last minute booking me and partner best 4 day break every.lovely Indian restaurant 12 euro 3 course meal fantastic never tasted food like it star India lovely staff to.not much for kids very local people about but tram makes it so easy to get to anywhere.never normally traveled around so much but very worth it lovely place

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sarah V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, with a nice pool area, the staff are great very helpful. On my visit they were having major problems with the WiFi which was not their fault. Its in a great location just a few minutes from the beach. Room was just what I wanted as was only there for 3 nights. Has to be a cab from the airport about 45 Euro not cheap but is a nice hotel

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank wolverine99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Located 500mt. walk from the big and long and clean sand beach of Campello.
A normal nice and affordable hotel with all services included in the fee (wi-fia and vault also)
The swimmingpool is external and located at low level among buildings so quite sad landscape.
The bathroom has two sinks but one is unusable because it is in front of the bidet, they just could avoid to have the second one, it was a better shape.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Gourmor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews