We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyed our stay in a comfortable, clean and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Santa Pola, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
1927Maria
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Apartment in the right place”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The apartment has everything you would want for a holiday let, Bathroom, one double Bedroom, living room can also accommodate extra bed and sofa bed, lovely kitchen with all mod cons, The place is ideal as there is an Amusement park opposite the apartment, plus salt lakes to the other side you have a lovely beach with long promenade with walks to the lovely Town. We also found a great Gym called Noray . this would be an ideal place to stay in the summer, very quite in the winter and this year a little extra cold, but we had a lovely lady Adela keeping an eye out, There is also a swimming pool which we did not use as too cold. The owners are also very helpful when booking sending e-mails on anything you need to know, We would like to thank them and one day return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
HI Peter,

Thanks for your comments. I really appreciate it.

I'm so sorry about the weather but really it was strange. Hope to see you again and thanks again for your feedback and comments.

Greetings from Spain and regards,

Juanma and Rocío
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest6979...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyed our stay in a comfortable, clean and quiet flat.”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was close to a fairground. There was a nice sandy beach within walking distance. There were a good variety of shops and restaurants in the town. The flat was well equipped and clean. It was a short drive from the airport.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Hello,

I am so happy to hear from you that you had a lovely stay in our house.

Greetings from Spain and please come back when you want.

Yours sincerely,

Rocío / Juanma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Hello, I really appreciate your opinion. Greetings from Spain.
Best regards,
Rocio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Екатерина...
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We spent a lovely vacation in this apartment. The apartment has everything you need. Iron, Wi-Fi, balcony, pool, etc. Nearby is a Pola Park - amusement Park for children where we spent every Sunday. The sea is also nearly and is ideal for children. Already miss Santa Pola. And hope to return.) Many thanks to the owners for everything!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Hello,

I really appreciate your opinion. Hope I will see you again and greetings from Spain to your family.
Thanks indeed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment and very helpful owner”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great stay in this apartment in Santa Pola. The apartment was spotless and the owner was very helpful and went out of his way to ensure we had a good holiday. Santa Pola itself is just 15 mins drive from Alicante airport and has lots of great restaurants that are well priced. It is a very Spanish resort with few tourists. The main town is 15 mins walk from the flat along the beach but there are bars and restaurants along the beach too. The beach is just a few minutes away.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2016
Thanks !!! Hope to see you again

Your welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing