We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Open plan living with relaxed feel.  Patio doors lead to decked area beside the river.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan living with relaxed feel.  Patio doors lead to decked area beside the river.
River views Alfresco dining at Cap Ferrat
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Open plan living with relaxed feel.  Patio doors lead to decked area beside the river.
River views
Alfresco dining at Cap Ferrat
Dining
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 1
Fully fitted Kitchen
Night lighting
Visitors......
Laundry Annex
Barbecue Dining
Glorious river views from the deck
Family Bedroom
Relaxing entrance area
Rattan furniture with foot stools
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Blair Atholl, Perth and Kinross, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Clare D
Glasgow
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Family weekend”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have just returned from staying at this lovely lodge. From the time of booking the owner was in contact with us offering advice and giving extra information. The lodge itself was decorated to a high standard and very comfortable. We even had some sunshine & managed to sit out on the decking with a glass of wine. We are already planning our return visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon_Kin...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Superb & stylish”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Very stylish place. We've stayed in quite few of the lodges on this very nice park, and this is one of the nicest. Very clean. Great central heating, full size bath, large kitchen with good gas hob and fan oven. Right on the river. Easy pick-up / drop-off of keys via key safe.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry l
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing stay”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This is our second stay at Cap Ferrat in December and just love everything about it. Can't find a fault with log cab. It has everything you need, fully equipped kitchen, and great wifi, etc. The log cabin sits on the river with fantastic views.

Looking again to see when we go back.

Thanks again for a lovely stay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee D
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Peaceful bliss”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Just returned from this fantastic lodge. This was our 2nd stay. Again the lodge is in lovely condition. Warm, comfortable and in an idilic position on the river. Well equipped, it has everything you need including an electric canopy on the decking. Nice touch. Will definitely be back next year. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing