We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pensiunea Rem's
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Radsor(Rasnov)
USD 63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pensiunea Rasnov(Rasnov)(Great Value!)
USD 38
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
RosenVille(Rasnov)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
17
12
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
12
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrasnov fortresspoiana brasovclean roomsdino parkpension
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2014

I spent 2 New Year's Eve there and another weekend afterwards.
Very friendly staff, good food, location is close to Poiana Brasov ski resort.
The rooms look nice, they have a 20-25 people dinning room and the staff is friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ciprian1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

very friendly place .thanks to danielle and to all the staff .nice breakfast and well decorated rooms and outside space as well .nice location near the rasnov castle
will definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RaquelBruno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

It was my second stay here and it would probably be my/our last. unfortunately, I felt like the host was mocking me. Initialy, I reserved two rooms for two days, but the sweet lady that owns the pension messed up the dates and the rooms reserved. and for the complete "pain in the ..." treatment, the room that we we're supposed to stay the second day, after accepting a compromise, was not freed until 16.30 p.m.. I would probably recommend this, if not for the poor organising and lack of respect.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mirkikirikimiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2013 via mobile

We are usually using this place as a cheaper opption to accomodation in Poiana Brasov (aproximatelly half price) when skiing. Is very clean, rooms are large enough and food is also very good. i would not go for a longer vacation or with small kids as there is not a large garden around to hang around all day. But for short stays is ideal.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ralirina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2012

We had a perfect week-end at Rem's.
The pension is located very close to Rasnov Castle, in a quiet and green area of Rasnov.
It is build on a rocky hill, with a very big yard, with 2 barbeques, wooden tables, a gazebo, a little pond with colorful fish, a ping-pong table, etc.
The rooms were spotless clean and nicely decorated. The mattress was firmer than I would have preferred but had a good enough sleep.
The personnel was fantastic, so welcoming, so eager to make us happy.
Haven't felt so welcome at a hotel/pension in Romania since..never...

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ghiocel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews