We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Dragonfly Barn
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dragonfly Barn
Wooburner Kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
Dragonfly Barn
Wooburner
Kitchen area
Bedroom
Porch
Garden
Garden
Garden
Designated Quiet Lane to Trunch
Mundesley Beach
Plenty of walks
The barn at christmas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Barn -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Mundesley, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chrisbitt...
Crawley Down, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Huge thank you to Jane for a wonderful place to stay. Quiet, close to the beaches and it had everything we wanted including the joy of a wood burner which was a dream to get going when one of the evenings was a bit cooler.

We'll definitely be coming back.
Chris

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosierie
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect.. just what we needed!”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We couldn't fault our stay at this lovely little cottage.. just perfect for two and and our 4 legged family member. The enclosed garden allowed us to relax knowing that our dog was safe at all times. Everything we could need was provided, and the cottage was clean and cosy. I hope we get to return one day!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jdhaley
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic location”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Mundesley lovely village, Barn near enough to walk to the beach and pubs. Family run holiday let, clean and tidy felt at home as soon as we walked in. Would definitely book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mrs Carol...
1 review
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Thank you for a lovely break the barn was great very comfortable great to have the wood burner which my husband was very happy with nice and quiet location have already recommended this holiday to a friend thanks again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing