We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Green Park Hotel(Cala di Volpe)(Great Value!)
USD 267
USD 206
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 364/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Nibaru(Cala di Volpe)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Petra Bianca(Porto Cervo)
USD 302
USD 294
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Il Piccolo Golf - Hotel Meuble(Porto Cervo)(Great Value!)
USD 159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Monti di Mola(Abbiadori)(Great Value!)
USD 150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 1,324
USD 1,173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Piccolo Pevero(Porto Cervo)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
23
22
9
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
22
9
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2015 via mobile

The valdiola is located in a beautiful place with stunning views of the Costa smerelda.fantastic terraces and a nice pool.the breakfast is typical of the island and can be enjoyed on a terrace overlooking the coast.the hotel does not offer lunch/dinner however there is a very good restaurant within 50m.there is a lovely beach within1km.very friendly staff.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Seamount
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2011

I booked it cause of the location and price, pictures looked good but the rooms werent great. Service was poor since they could barely speak English it was very hard to communicate.

We had 2 lizards stay with us in the room. Eww.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Toomzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

This area is notoriously overpriced but Valdiola have remained very reasonable in cost and offer a perfect base when staying in Sardinia
The hosts cannot do enough to help and it's so peaceful and relaxing, we have already booked for next year

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank happyendings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2010

We arrived at noon and they let us check in to the room which was great as we had got up at 5.30 am to catch the flight.

The hotel was in a perfect location if you have a car. There is a restaurant at the end of the driveway to the hotel. Good food but there is a €2.50 per person cover charge. The room was clean and quite modern. They have free wi-fi.
Only disappointment was the waiter at breakfast who accused my wife of stealing food to take to the beach. She picked up 3 nectarines for her and my 2 children.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CristopherColumbus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2009

I chose to stay at this hotel following the reviews on tripadvisor and I was not disappointed. The hotel sits on the top of the mountain and has gorgeous views over the ocean. Breakfast is outside on a beautiful terrazza where you enjoy the same views.

The rooms are neat and clean, the TV could be bigger, but who cares about TV anyway at this place. The swimming pool is very pleasant and it was not very crowded. There is also high speed internet at no cost.

The hotel is a very short drive to Porto Cervo and the marina and is also close to all the nice beaches.

A very enjoyable stay at a very affordable cost for the region.

Fun travels.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CarolinaMartins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews