We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome food!”
Review of Boho Beach

Boho Beach
Ranked #17 of 29 Restaurants in West Bay
Price range: USD 2 - USD 22
Cuisines: Caribbean, International, Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner
Description: Enjoy our great drinks & tropical cocktails, cold beer, yummy bar munchies, fresh seafood,international dishes and daily specials all at affordable "local" prices. Strike up a conversation with one of our cheerful regulars at the bar, have a sit down meal or lounge on the beach and go for a dip in the beautiful Caribbean sea. Be BoHo & Be Happy!
Reviewed 19 July 2017

We stayed right above Boho and would eat there often. Never had anything bad on the menu. As a vegetarian I found it was one of the friendliest veg places to eat and always had fresh veggies. Sylvia who runs the place is an amazing chef and her interesting background is obvious in the food. Also I hear from the meat eaters she has the best burger on the island!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Isabel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2017

We ate here almost daily while in West Bay and it was delicious every time! Try the lobster :-)
Also ask to run a tab for beer and food if you are staying nearby. It was is super handy when enjoying the beach having someplace close to get food and drinks without having to go to the restaurants farther down the beach.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Steph D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Each time we visit the island we hang out at Boho, the atmosphere is great with the music playing with a Caribbean flare, if you want a hamburger and home fries, you won't find one better, even at home. The service is great, not much more I can say, we love it!!

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank stephaniesJ7198IZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Loved there Rum punch, there breakfast was good too, I loved that they were nice about my special food request even after the fact that breakfast was over they willingly had there cook make it for me and also just specially had a fruit plate prepared when it wasn't on there menu. Fantastic that they have a waiter take your order and bring your food and drinks to you on the beach

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Yanett S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

This place needs help, we went to every bar on the coast, but we didnt stay long here. The appliances were all rusted and looked dirty. Too many flys, old nasty chairs that need to be thrown away.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank karen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boho Beach also viewed

 

Been to Boho Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing