We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastisch vakantie verblijf”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
BATHROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Magliano Sabina, Province of Rieti, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
53is54
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“splendid swimming pool and garden. kitchen below standard”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Very nice swimmingpool and lovely garden. Kind owner who makes nice confitures and fruit drinks as well as olive oil and wine!
General hygien is good with extra (bath) towels during the week.
Unfortunately the interior condition of the house is outdated and should be renewed and improved especially the kitchen facilties (utensils, furnace, refrigerator). The discription of the house online is too positive for the condition it really is.
The touristic information is very poor and dates 2004 or even older.
A map with local information is lacking altough the ower can give you some.
Many musquitos!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimming pool, garden
Liked least: kithen facilities
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review the oven and fridge has been changed and mosquitos nets are in all the villa as you suggested.Usually the books and maps that i leave for the guest is an optional.But you leaft the house very dirty with many rubish this is why you dont apreciayed the place?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knuf1
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Tieners
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2015
thank you Kristin for your review. your family is a very polite and good,you left the house clean and above all you have apreciated all the atmophere

kindest regards

sabrina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing