We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Je n ai qu un desir : revenir”
other traveller has booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Villa Laurentia Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Pool
Villa Laurentia
Pool
Pergola
Pergola
Living-room
Living -room 2
Living-room 3
Living-room 4
Double bedroom
Blue Room
Blue Room 2
Red Room
Kitchen
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Tennis
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Magliano Sabina, Province of Rieti, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PaterBrux...
Bruxelles
1 review
“Je n ai qu un desir : revenir”
Reviewed 28 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

As an extended family we had not met for a while
It was nice to be only one hour's drive from Rome
Meaning we did some tourism in the morning & came back for a late & lazy lunch in the mid afternoon
It is very quiet : you can actually hear the silence
We found is great , as it gave us time to be reacquainted , be simply together
The house is large, well maintained,comfortable
Lovely pool
Stunning , peaceful view ( olive plantation , wineyards & distant farms
Nearby Magliano & Gli Angeli offers a great insight into fantastic italian cuisine
We will definetyly come back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swamimama
New York City, New York
1 review
“Wonderful villa, great value”
Reviewed 10 June 2011 for a stay in April 2011

My family of 19 stayed at two villas here: Villa Laurentia and Villa Mary. The location was outstanding, the villas were well furnished and spacious. Daniella and Laurentia were gracious and helpful in getting us settled in. The location is ideal for day tripping, either by car to the gorgeous hill towns or by train to Rome. It was a great experience for my grandchildren and a family memory we will never forget. I highly recommend Tenuta Santa Cristina to anyone wanting to get away from the usual tourist places.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorset
Reviewed 6 April 2011 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
zeewolde
Reviewed 6 April 2011 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris
Reviewed 6 April 2011 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing