We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place with magnificent view. Spacy.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Laska

A unique and stylish 60's villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A unique and stylish 60's villa
A fabulous place to stay, surrounded by nature All the rooms have this same amazing sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
A unique and stylish 60's villa
A fabulous place to stay, surrounded by nature
All the rooms have this same amazing sea view
Relax over breakfast on the 100m2 terrace
Large open French windows keeping the inside cool
The comfortable and spacious living room
Living room and stairs to first floor
The light and airy open plan kitchen/dining area
The stylish contemporary kitchen
Bedroom One
Bedroom Two
View from Bedroom Two
Bedroom Three
View from Bedroom Three
Bathroom
The separate barbeque area on the terrace
Local mineral baths and swimming pool
Golden Sands beach 5 min drive from villa
Kranevo beach 25 min walk, 5 min drive with free parking
The spectacular view over Kranevo beach towards Albena and Balchik from the plateau behind the villa
It 's just a 10 min walk to the top through beautiful pinewoods, from the road near the villa
A beautiful, peaceful place to walk with breathtaking views, discover wildlife or watch the sunset
It's a 15 min stroll down to the waters edge, where you can buy fresh fish from the fishermen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kranevo, Dobrich Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
Extraordi...
1 review
“Perfect place with magnificent view. Spacy.”
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We were there with 5 adults (we and our adult children) and have a good time. Everything you need is in the house to spent a good holiday. Nice rooms, perfect view, beautiful country/region).
Best is to have a car like we did to travel to very nice beaches, historical places or town. It would be nice to have a swimming pool ... In our week the WiFi didn't work and this was for us a real problem because we wanted to find nice places on the laptop en kids on their smartphone. I'm a webdesigner and needed to work a couple times... So no "fast and reliable internet" for us.
The contact with Nick and local Suze is perfect. Always an answer and friendly. I think the house is yearly becoming better because we saw planned works or rooms that are not completely finished such as the bathroom. But fully worked and comfortabel.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marek Z
1 review
“Vila Laska is an amazing house with a wonderful view and even more incredible night sky, very peaceful and lot of space!”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Vila Laska in Kranevo is a wonderful place to stay with your family and friends. We got all we needed, thank you Suzi and Chris for that. You are incredible nice persons! We enjoyed the view to the open water during the barbecue and the mornings, we enjoyed the amazing night sky and we enjoyed to have so much space. We felt very good. Even my dog was impressed Thanks god we rent a car during our stay, because we had opportunity to discover not only Kranevo, also Kap Kaliakra, Varna, the golden sand and even much more beautiful places in Bulgaria. Definitely we will come back. Thank you Nick for having us there!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bert ter...
1 review
“Superb villa with a perfect vew”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

From the terrace the view is really wonderful. The lower level of the villa has almost windows everywere. That way you enjoy the view also from the inside. Suzie gave us a warm welcome and helped us perfect. Kranevo is very close with lovely beaches and restaurants. For a visit are the city Varna and the Varna Winery splendid.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StanimirT...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is perfect for family get together or if you want to runaway from the city noise. Amazing views from all bedrooms and large patio. You will have everything you need for a comfortable stay. The kitchen is modern with a dishwasher and all amenities. kranevo beach is 2 miles away and Varna is about 20 minutes.i am sure this will be our first choice for future visits in Varna area. Host was very easy to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, the light, the location
Liked least: Soda being a bit damp, shower blocking a little bit
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing