We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Viladecans, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rugbystep...
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family holiday”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was lovely, exceptionally clean and has spectacular views. Elsa is extremely hospitable and was very helpful with all our questions. The location was really good and gave us easy access to the town and beach. Would love to stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Hello Stephanie, thank you very much for your opinion.
It was nice to have you in the house and we would be very happy if you want to come back.
Best regards,
Elsa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rsstower
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I loved it !”
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I love this place. Its so homely. So many rooms and space. I love the fact that it has kitchen which i cooked in, the lovely veranda and then the pool and orchard. The walk in the country is amazing - I actually got a little lost but that added to the fun. I went to the beach which was still warm. I ate choco's at the beach and drunk a whisky which was I have to say very long. I am English and we are not used to such generous measures. I would love to spend a month at this place in the summer. I feel like you can sink into it. It is relaxed and rustic which is just my cup of tea. Enjoy

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: the veranda
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2016
Hello Rachel!
I am glad you enjoyed your stay in the house and you liked the place!
Thanks again for coming to our house and for leaving your opinion.
As I sayed you can come back when you want.
Cheers,
Elsa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARC H
1 review
Reviewed 5 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2018
Hola Marc,
muchas gracias por enviar tu opinión!
Un saludo,,
Elsa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Montserra...
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Me alegro Montserrat. Cuando querais volver, aquí estamos!
Gracias y un saludo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing