We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
AU$231
Priceline
AU$231
Go to your Happy Price
Novotel
AU$231
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
103
68
60
46
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
103
68
60
46
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diamond member one bedroom suite overwater bungalow beautiful resort the gold coast stayed nights school holidays kayaks and catamarans sola lagoon accor kangaroos novatel deck maroochydore
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2024

We were looked after by Rafael at the Bush to Coast High Tea - we had a wonderful experience and would like to thank Rafael for the professional friendly way he looked after us,. You have a very special caring staff member - we are looking forward to our next visit and hopefully Rafael will serve us again - Many thanks
Jeanette & Glynn

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kedronkids
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 January 2024

We booked 2 rooms for family, foster night service poor , and room so bad by 10.30pm we had to be moved ( but no room available till the next day ) we were told it would be a priority move however not movers till around 2.30pm we had to move all of our things despite being told they would get it done. Second room nice view, but after coming back after dinner the bathroom was flooded so dad from the ceiling it was dangerous so again we had to be moved this time they helped us and the rooms were very nice , day time duty manager was just well don’t want to say what I really think, we have going here not for sone time the place has gradually gone done hill , new owners now so they said and some rooms getting re done but I guess we just gone the old ones that should never have been for guests, but that what you get when they are chasing the $ as they were 94 per cent full

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank robina20242024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 January 2024

Fantastic staff! A beautiful relaxing resort! Plenty to do on site, great for the young and old!Ckean and comfortable, Restaurant offer great food, just a tad expensive. However I would highly recommend this resort for your next family holiday.

Room tip: Hire a car if you plan to go further afield .
Date of stay: February 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Fearie19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 January 2024

Resort is self-contained and a little isolated, but very pretty. Staff was friendly and helpful. Limited restaurant choices, but the food was very good. The room was lovely (we had an overwater lagoon room) and spacious with a view out over the lake. Local beach was a mile away, but the lake had kayaks and small sail boats for use. We were there during school holiday, so it was pretty busy and the one pool was packed. The car parking is a little removed from the rooms, so be prepared to cart your bags a ways. Overall nice place in an area of the Noosa region that isn’t as crowded as Noosa heads.

Room tip: Only one pool, which gets pretty crowded. Parking is limited and finding a space near your room and then plan to cart your bag a ways
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank drrad666
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 January 2024 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights lagoon view room.
Great buffet breakfast but about a 20min wait to be seated
Plenty of water sports to use & kids like the activities each day.

Down side not enough staff for the visitors, so we were unable to order room service.

Out of the 4 nights one day the room wasn’t cleaned too well.

Room tip: Not much parking and can be a long walk with your luggage depending on room location
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Stacey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews